Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Pet Picture Contest

Pet Picture Contest-Click Picture To Enter Contest
Win a Psychic Reading with me, Cherokee Billie, by submitting your Pet Picture on my Facebook Page!

We all have pets that have blessed our lives. So now you can show off your beautiful babies by SUBMITTING your PET PICTURE HERE and win a Psychic Reading with me. There is a limit of three pictures per person. It Is Up To You To Vote On Your Favorite Pet Photograph. Enter your picture now as the contest ends Monday August 4 at 10:00 PM Eastern Time. Be sure and tell your friends. The winner will be announced on Tuesday August 5 on my Facebook page.

Best wishes,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Pet Picture Contest" (2)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    I’ve posted my pictures, hope they get more votes. Thanks Billie ❤

    • I would love to see your precious cat Mercury get more votes as well. I hope people go on in vote for the best picture. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud