Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

“Every one needs loves... This bear was placed with this little one because his momma didn't make it!!!!” by Cerilda Jones

“Every one needs loves… This bear was placed with this little one because his momma didn’t make it!!!!” by Cerilda Jones


Last week I held a contest on Facebook for people to enter their best photograph and the one that receive the most likes/votes would win a free psychic reading with me. Over 70 people submitted pictures and they were all incredibly beautiful and touching.

The picture with the most likes/votes was submitted by Cerilda Jones. It is such a heartwarming picture of a baby colt, whose mother died giving birth and what was done to give comfort to the little baby. As you can see from the picture above.

I am looking forward to my time with Cerilda and really appreciate her entry. Hopefully she will give a review on my psychic reading

I want to say thank you to everyone who entered such beautiful and wonderful pictures. Check back here or on Facebook for future contests, events, and specials. Click here to view my Facebook Page.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "The Winner of My First Ever Photograph Contest!" (6)

  1. it is definitely a winner!!!

    • Thank you I’m sure that the lady who entered the picture is very pleased as well. Thank you so much for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Sharon Verrechia said:

    This is such a touching picture. ❤

  3. So sweet !

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud