Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

25 % off on Psychic Phone Readings This Weekend Only!
Are You Having The Summertime Blues?

Well, cheer up my friend as I am offering a midsummer special on psychic readings, this weekend only, which will help chase those blues away. Starting Friday July 25, 2014 till 10:00 PM July 27, 2014 I am discounting my normally low fee by 25 percent. The normal cost is $2.00 per minute, during this three day only special the cost is $1.50 per minute.

If you are not available this weekend, but would like to take advantage of this special make a payment during the special time frame and we can book the reading during the week.

This is a wonderful introduction for those of you who have never tried my psychic/spiritual services.

For those of you that are clients this is a special savings for you!

Remember this special ends Sunday night at 10:00 PM.

So Take Advantage Of This Special And Chase Away The Summertime Blues!! Click Here For Further Information.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

“I almost wish we were butterflies and lived but three summer days — three such days with you I could fill with more delight than fifty common years could ever contain.” – John Keats.

Comments on: "25 % off on Psychic Phone Readings This Weekend Only!" (2)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    This is a great offer!! I hope many people take advantage.

    • Thank you Sharon. This is a great deal and I figured many people are experiencing depression during the summer and this would be a good way for them to get to know why services. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud