Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Enter My Photo Contest!

Enter My Photo Contest!
Win A Free Psychic Reading By Entering My Photo Contest! Beginning July 21, on my Facebook Fan page , until Thursday 10:00 PM ET you can submit up to three photographs, inspirational, spiritual, or humorous, here on this post and followers need to click like on the picture they like the most. The picture that gets the most likes will be awarded the psychic reading. The winner will be announced on Friday July 25, 2014. So get your photographs ready and be sure and vote by liking the picture of your choice.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER CONTEST

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Enter My Photo Contest!" (4)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    Good idea. So much fun. Thanks Billie ❤

    • I think it should be a great deal of fun and allow my followers to have interaction and express themselves through their pictures. Thank you for the comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie 🙂

  2. Does sound fun!! Can’t wait to see all the pictures.

    • I know you do not have a great love for Facebook and you would have to go to my fan page to see the pictures. Quite a few are being presented and I will post the winning picture here. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud