Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Honoring a Legend-Michael Jackson-Five Years Since Michael Jackson Passed. Click Picture For Tribute Article
June 25, 2014 marks five years since the passing of Michael Jackson. True legends never die and Michael Jackson will always be remembered as one of the greatest entertainers ever.

Michael’s style was unique and totally original. From the time he became famous as a child it was evident that there was something different about this young boy. As he grew and became an adult he proved what a remarkable artist he was with his dynamic album “Thriller.” His dancing was magical and there was no way you could not take your eyes off of him when he performed. He knew how to captivate an audience.

His charitable work was a constant love of his. When he was alive he gave to more charities then any other entertainer at that time. He had great empathy for those that were suffering in this world. He understood suffering as he did not always have an easy life growing up and being famous. They were both difficult and filled with hardships. People only saw the glitz and the glamour and not what went on behind the scenes.

No matter what he was going through Michael always did his best to show appreciation and love for his fans. He understood that they were the reason he was successful.

His passing at the age of 50 was a shock for so many, but I feel that the pressures he went through took a hard toll on his life. What he did was leave a great legacy of work in his music, dancing, poetry, writing, and humanitarian work.

I was privileged to be able to speak to his spirit after his passing and I learned a great deal about Michael Jackson that I never knew. I had not been a fan of his although I always knew he was a great entertainer. I prefer hard rock and roll and his type of music just did not appeal to me.

Channeling his spirit changed my life in more ways than one. I never would have thought of contacting his spirit, but I was asked by a radio station if I could contact him a few days after his passing. I was able to do it on radio and from there I continued channeling him until he had delivered the messages that he wanted his fans to hear and then it was time for him to move forward on his spiritual journey.

One thing people want to always bring up is the bad things about people and to this day Michael Jackson is still attacked over things that he did not do. He went on trial in the year 2005 accused of sexually molesting a young boy. So many of his friends did not stand by him through this, but some true friends did. Macaulay Culkin and Corey Feldman were willing to testify on his behalf stating that they had spent the night with him many times when they were children and never did Michael Jackson touch them. That shows what true friends do.

The State of California is hard on child molesters and they were not able to find sufficient evidence of him doing anything malicious to children. To this day people want to call him a predator and they do not understand that he was nothing like that.

Whenever someone finds out that I channeled Michael Jackson the first thing they want to know is was he a child molester. The answer is NO.

People love to judge others when they have never walked in that person’s shoes. “Who are you to judge the life I live? I know I’m not perfect and I don’t live to be. But, before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean.” ~ Bob Marley

All I can say is that coming from a place of not caring about Michael Jackson I have learned a lot about him and I truly admire him. I know that he is at peace and happy now.

If you would like to hear one of the messages I received from Michael’s spirit Click Here.

I am enclosing some tributes that two loyal admirers of his sent me for this five year tribute. I know that you will enjoy them.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

From Jacinta

Michael Jackson brought me to life, simply put. Back when I was depressed your piece “Will You Be There” kept me alive, and after you died I woke up.

You made me realize that I was valuable and could do good in this world, and you are with me in my journey to make the world a better place. Thank you for your beauty, your innocence, your talent, your strength, your courage, your wisdom, your music, your dancing, and above all: thank you for your love. You taught me the real power and value of art and music, how it can unite people. You taught me spirituality and love. You taught me the value and importance of forgiveness. You taught me the importance of seeing the divine in everything and everyone. You kick started my love for Mother Earth. I really do not know what else to say to you, except using the words of Jadagrace: “Your magic has inspired me to be the best that I can be”

In July 2012, you became literally a part of me. “Michael Jackson 1958 – Forever” is proudly visible on my left lower arm.Lene's tattoo

Thank you so much for everything, Sweet Angel. I love you more.

To read more about Jacinta’s life changes because of Michael Jackson you can purchase her book by Clicking Here.

From Sheila

I would like to pay tribute to an icon; a wonderful entertainer; a humanitarian; and a lovely human being.

Michael you left the physical world June 25 2009, but the gifts you left behind will keep you in the hearts and minds of those who love you always.

You were an amazing performer – world famous, and now an immortal icon. However, I think many people (at times including yourself) forgot that you were a human being too. You had faults and flaws like the rest of us, but you certainly were not the monster or freak that some have tried to make you out to be.

People need just to listen to your songs and poems; and even the interviews you gave to see the man you really were and tried to be. They need just to look at the humanitarian work you did, to see the Love you gave. You gave as much Love as you could and that outweighed the faults you may have had – Love always does.

It is evident that you allowed life to take chunks of you, but who can blame you for that. In many ways you lived a privileged life, but you also endure cruel attacks on a world wide stage, while fighting your own personal demons. Looking at your life, it could seem like a tragedy of sorts. But the amount of Love so many people have for you, as well as what you left behind proves your life was an amazing triumph.

What remains now is your music; your poems; and your dance… but more beautifully, your spirit and your Love. Magic feet Of Michael Jackson

I Love you
Be Blessed
Sheila

Comments on: "Honoring a Legend-Michael Jackson Five Years Later!" (16)

  1. Beautiful and such a true post! You know, the FBI released a statement in December 2009, revealing that they had supervised MJ for almost 20 years, and found nothing even remotely criminal in his actions, phone calls or online communication. Not many people know about this, but as Sir Francis Bacon said: “People believe what they prefer to be true”, and I believe what I KNOW is true, that Michael Jackson was one of a kind, there will never be another like him, he was the ultimate singer, dancer, entertainer, GREAT humanitarian (read the book “A Life for L.O.V.E.”) and a wonderful father. His daughter called him “the best father you could ever imagine”…and that’s what I believe. Thank you Billie for writing this post, and thank you for using my text 🙂 Thank you also to Sheila for her lovely text!

    • Thank you Jacinta for such wonderful information. I did not know that about the FBI, but nothing surprises me and like you say people only want to believe what they read or hear. It’s so unfair to anyone. People who claim to follow Great Masters, who taught not to point their fingers, seem to be the first ones to do so. Michael Jackson needs to be remembered as the great entertainer and artist that he was! I am grateful for you for your tribute and the picture of your tattoo! Thank you my friend. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Sharon Verrechia said:

    What a beautiful tribute to Michael Jackson. He was one of a kind, and there will never be another like him. Thank you so much for all your hard work on this article. I hope people will realize the truth about him. I’m so glad he is at peace and happy.

    • Dear Sharon: Thank you for your comment! He definitely was in one of the kind and his legend will never die. The good news is he’s free from all of this and definitely at peace. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Cherokee thank you for this lovely tribute, your feeling and thoughts about Michael reflect my own. Thank you too for defending him and telling the truth about him.

    I will always be grateful for the messages you shared on your blog from his spirit, its was not only generous but brave. They will always be an inspiration.

    I am also very grateful for the two other tributes you posted, I loved reading them.

    Bless you

    • Dear Tarryn: I knew you would like this tribute and the contribution of the other people. There was only one Michael Jackson and he should be remembered with love and respect. It’s easy to defend someone who is innocent. I know how much he meant to you and I’m glad you took the time to share your thoughts. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. Also, THANK YOU CHEROKEE BILLIE for what you did in 2009, for giving hundreds – if not thousands – of people peace of mind regarding Michael’s afterlife.

    • I appreciate your kind words. I did my best to give the messages that I received. I hope that it did help people as he always wanted to comfort and thank his fans and he knew that they would be distraught. Time is a great healer and life goes on. I trust that everybody has found peace about his passing. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  5. AWE Cherokee Billie! You always say the sweetest things!

    Thank you for your tribute to Michael Jackson! Thank you Jacinta and Sheila, as well!!

    5 years ago, I was inspired and awaken to LOVE. I had always loved Michael’s voice, but was not a real fan. Every time I heard his voice on the radio, I knew that was what I needed to hear – his voice calmed me, soothed and inspired me. After his passing, I got to know him better and I simply fell in love with all his work and his life story. And I will always love that angel.

    And in the midst of my research for more information about him, I got to know you!
    You guided (you still do!) everyone who came to your site at that time of his passing – we came over to read your words and to satisfy our spiritual hunger. I remember you calmed your readers and his fans, comforted and united us. We were like part of the same family, Michael’s love family. And you did a wonderful work, apart from channelling his spirit. You answered our questions, commented on our words…. you will always be part of this story.
    There is no channelling Michael Jackson without mentioning your name. You were the first and the best. I don’t know much of the others, but that does not matter anymore. We always came back to your words of wisdom, of comfort and hope. You have a beautiful soul and your words always reflect this.

    Thank you so very, very much for opening our spiritual communication channel. Somehow, I do believe in the afterlife because of you!

    My gratitude as Michael’s fan. My admiration as a reader. My humble bow as a human being for the great work you’ve done!! Thank you!

    Karina de Cillo – from Brazil

    • Dear Karina: Thank you for all of your beautiful words. It seems like Michael Jackson helped many people wake up spiritually. I’m just grateful that I was part of it. I’m glad that all the things I have written have helped you have faith and understanding in the afterlife. You make me cry with all of the heartfelt comments. I needed them today more than you will ever know. Sending you lots of love and light, Cherokee Billie

  6. robjam972000 said:

    Thanks CB for this beautiful tribute for Michael :-)Michael’s passing affected my life and I met many wonderful people after he died (through you) and through comfort of your wonderful channelled messages from Michael. I now connect with his soul myself. He is a wonderful, loving soul and will be with anyone who calls his name. He is still very much with us all 🙂 I send love to his family and to his beautiful children 🙂 XOX

    • I appreciate your coming here and all the beautiful words you had to say. It’s good to see people here who followed me so long ago. I’m glad that I helped people deal with the grief they were feeling over the death of Michael Jackson. I am grateful that I was a conduit for many to open up their spiritual self. Sending you lots of love and light, Cherokee Billie

  7. He is someone that I treasure, and will always treasure. It still breaks my heart that he is not on this earth, but I know he is at peace and he is safe. I wish I had the opportunity to tell him how much I love him, and to thank him for what he has done with his music and being a humanitarian. There were people who didn’t deserve to be in his presence because all they did was taunt him. Hopefully, we can dance together some day in heavenly peace. Thanks Cherokee.

    • Thank you so much for your comment. Those that are in spirit hear us who we speak to them. You can still talk to Michael and he will hear. Someday you’ll meet on the other side. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  8. Thank you all for the beautiful words about out dear sweet Michael, I was devastated when he passed away but I have made such wonderful friends because of him. He was truly 1 of a kind and the outright lies that are still told about him just breaks my heart. 1 day, I pray that the truth comes out in such a way that it can no longer be denied!

    • Good to see you here again. Michael Jackson definitely had a way of uniting people when he was living and even now. I know that it connected you to many beautiful people and I’m glad that you have been a part of my life. Even if the truth was presented in a way that there could be no room for doubt, such as his trial in 2005, they’re will always be people who will talk negatively. Unfortunately people like to judge others and they really cannot do it because there is nobody perfect. Thank you for commenting. But many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

