Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Cherokee Billie Receives 2014 Best of Doral Award-Click Picture For Article.
I was surprised and honored to be given this award by the Doral Award Program for my achievements as a small business person in Florida.

Each year, in and around the Doral area, the Doral Award Program chooses only the best local businesses. We focus on companies that have demonstrated their ability to use various marketing methods to grow their business in spite of difficult economic times. The companies chosen exemplify the best of small business; often leading through customer service and community involvement.

For most companies, this recognition is a result of their dedication and efforts as well as the work of others in their organization that have helped build their business. Cherokee Billie is now a part of an exclusive group of small businesses that have achieved this selection.

As many of you know I work hard every day keeping my name out in the Internet through social media and other methods. I spend more hours marketing my business than I do in actual work with clients. I would like to see that reversed this year.

I want to thank all of you that have been encouraging and supportive of me throughout the years. Without you I would not stay motivated and encouraged to continue my postings throughout the Internet.

Thank you Doral Award Program!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Cherokee Billie Receives 2014 Best of Doral Award" (17)

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! It’s well deserved!!

  2. dirtbike420@comcast.net said:

    Congrats to you!! Well deserved!! Joette Rockwell

  3. Bammie5 said:

    Great Job! God bless you..

  4. Congratulations Billie! I hope your wishes come true.
    Love and Light
    Teresa

  5. Tarryn said:

    Fabulous!!! You certainly deserve it, and much more.

  6. Cherokee Billie, Congratulations. If anyone deserves this award, it is you. Continued success in your endeavors.

  7. Bernadine said:

    Very Cool Billie, congratulations. It couldn’t have been received by a better person. Love Bernadine

  8. Congratulations, Billie! You derserve it. many Blessings!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud