Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

The Significance of a Past Life Experience-Click Picture For More Information
Have you ever met someone and felt that you have known them before? Do you find that you know certain aspects of this person’s personality and yet you have never met before? There is a good reason for this. It’s a strong possibility that you have been together in a previous lifetime. That’s why the connection is instantaneous. The very fact that we are drawn to certain people and certain places is a reflection of the dim memory of previous lives we all possess. Why we are shown a past life often has to do with how we have evolved throughout our different lifetimes. The main reason for reincarnation/past lives is for our soul to grow and learn from each life time.

Join me Tuesday, April 29, 2014 on my Internet Radio Broadcast at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 PM Central Time, And 6:00 PM Pacific Time, as discuss Past Lives and its significance for you. CLICK HERE to go to the Radio Program Page. Please call in with your questions at (347) 994-2531.

Remember all of my programs are available to listen to 24 hours a day by just clicking on the above link.

If you would like to read my entire article on Past Lives CLICK HERE . Remember I do past life regression if you are interested contact me privately through my website.

I look forward to your being with me on this broadcast.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Advertisements

Comments on: "The Significance of a Past Life Experience" (2)

  1. Thanks Cherokee, looking forward to it!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: