Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Take A Journey Into The Spirit World-April 22, 2014-click picture for radio program information
Most people are familiar with the concept of channeling the deceased. In the past I did channeling for many years. I became more and more uncomfortable doing this process as I felt it was wrong to command a spirit to come on demand. Sometimes I had departed souls tell me to leave them alone. I stopped channeling two years ago because I have found a better and gentler approach to communicating with a deceased loved one, Spirit Guides and even Angels, which I call Guided Journey into the Spirit World. Using this method I am able to take people into the spirit world through astral projection. In this process you are able to see and talk directly to whoever is waiting for you in the spirit world. There is no demand on who will come to you on this journey, but it will be whoever has messages for You.

I am doing a radio program on this subject Tuesday, April 22 at 9:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CT, 6:00 PM PT. Join me for this exciting program and I will explain this different approach to spiritual communication. CLICK HERE FOR RADIO SHOW INFO.

If you do not get to hear the program live please remember that you can listen to this program 24 hours a day as it is archived. Just click the link above and it will take you to the program.

If you want to know more about the Journey in the Spirit World you can CLICK HERE FOR FULL ARTICLE

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Take A Journey Into The Spirit World" (2)

  1. I’m looking forward to this one Cherokee. I’ve been interested in astral travel for many years, and this sounds like a fantastic approach to communicating with spirit.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

