Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Have We Met In Past Lives? Click picture for article.
I am greatly honored to have my article on “Past Lives” featured in Psychic Guidepost Magazine for Spring 2014. The magazine did such a beautiful layout and you can view it by CLICKING HERE . You can zoom in and be able to see the complete article which is a four page spread.

Have you ever met someone and felt that you have known them before? Do you find that you know certain aspects of this person’s personality and yet you have never met before? There is a good reason for this. It’s a strong possibility that you have been together in a previous lifetime. That’s why the connection is instantaneous. The very fact that we are drawn to certain people and certain places is a reflection of the dim memory of previous lives we all possess.

The first time I had this experience was when I was an atheist in my early twenties and I met a man that I knew I had known before in another life. That was quite remarkable considering I had no spiritual beliefs at that time. Obviously I have developed spiritual beliefs and understand life after death since my earlier years. Since that first meeting with someone I felt I knew before I have had it happen on other occasions.

I discuss the significance of past lives with our current life in this article. If you have problems viewing it in the magazine you can CLICK HERE to see my original article on my website. I love doing past life regressions with clients and if you are interested you can contact me about this service.

I hope you enjoy this article and I am more than thrilled that it was published by Psychic Guidepost Magazine.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Have We Met In Past Lives?" (2)

  1. Congratulations Billie on having this article published by the Psyshic Guidepost Magazine. I’m sure you are very proud as the layout is beautiful.I hope that the piece about you at the bottom has bought you lots of new clients.
    Much love and many Blessings, Anne xx

    • Dear Anne: It’s great to see you here again. Thank you for your kind words. I think it was so beautiful layout as well. So far no business from this article. I keep doing things constantly such as radio trying to keep my name out there, but I just can’t seem to compete with the big companies who can pay for advertising. Please pray for my business. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud