Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Different but Perfect LJM bookcover
A dear young lady that I have known for almost nine years, Jacinta Feyling, has written her story about living with Asperger syndrome in her book called “Different But Perfect-An Aspie’s Story of Life So Far.”

In the time that I have known Jacinta this lady has grown spiritually and emotionally into a lady that has learned the true meaning of life. I am so proud of all of her accomplishments and especially for writing an honest and open book about her life. For those of you that have followed my blog for years you will have seen me post her videos and stories before about her life. I am grateful that she mentions me in her story.

From Jacinta: “This book is my story about living with the mild autistic diagnosis of Asperger syndrome, how to deal with the challenges, what is Aspergers, etc. The book also includes some personal stories in regards to faith and sex.”

This is a must read story for anyone who is challenged with Aspergers or any other condition that affects the brain. Jacinta is offering this book as a PDF file for only $10.00. Send Her an Email @ lenema88@gmail.com to Contact Her and Purchase Her Remarkable Story.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "The Real Story of Survival with Asperger Syndrome" (3)

  1. Thank you SO very much for posting about my book here!! I’m glad you feel grateful that I mentioned you – I can’t believe it’s been almost 9 years…. thank you for everything you taught me!!

    • The student was ready and that’s why we connected. I have posted this throughout every social media that I could then I hope and pray that people purchased this wonderful book. Sending you lots of love and light, Cherokee Billie

  2. I AM HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE PUBLISHING WEBSITES, hence the “how-to-payment” described here. Sorry for any inconvenience, people!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud