Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

The Spirits Are Busy In My Apartment!  Click picture for full article.
I wrote a few days ago about my mother manifesting herself to me from spirit. It seems like a lot of spiritual activity is being generated and I think my mother is bringing in all these lovely spirits.

Last week I noticed the light in my laundry room, which is down the hallway from my bedroom, was left on by my caregiver and I called her and told her. She said she was sure she had turned it off. I asked her to pay more attention to turning it off.

Saturday night at about 7:00 PM I went to the bathroom and could see down the hallway and there were no lights left on. Later at 10:00 PM I went back to the bathroom and the light in the laundry room was on. I know positively that there was no light earlier and I started laughing because I know its Spirit wanting me to know that they are here.

The last time I had many spirits staying with me was over twelve years ago. I moved into a house in 1998 that had been custom designed by a paraplegic. He had died in that house. It only took a few days after moving in before he started manifesting his presence by turning on lights. Those who have passed on are energy and they often manifest themselves through electronics. From there a multitude of spirits started coming around. Sometimes as I would be sleeping there would be many walking around my bedroom quietly, but the sound of the carpet moving would wake me up, I could actually see them at this point, and I would ask them to please be quiet and they always cooperated. I continued to have many spirits visit me in this house.

Many of my friends had scary experiences seeing different spirits throughout my house. Even my cleaning lady who could not speak English came out of my bedroom scared one day and was able to tell me about a spirit that came out of the closet and frightened her. My best friend saw the same spirit coming out of my closet and it scared him. Everyone was afraid of my kitchen as they felt incredible cold in the kitchen.

I would keep myself surrounded in God’s White Light and trust that I would be protected. Eventually I sold this home, but it still holds a very special place in my heart.

Personally I enjoy the spirits being active around me. It gives me comfort and I don’t feel so alone. Yes, I have caregivers, but they are not with me 24 hours a day, because I cannot afford 24 hour care at this time.

I do ask that the spirits turn off the light because it’s running up the electric bill. It’s wonderful to know that I am connecting more with spirit than before. I find myself spending more time quiet and projecting myself into spirit. I can tell that my psychic abilities have increased tremendously over the past two months. Being alone and quiet seems to be the only way I can cope with all that is going on in my life.

Remember not all spirits that appear are negative and as long as you keep yourself spiritually protected you will be fine.

I hope to see more spiritual activity in my apartment and I will let you know about it.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "The Spirits Are Busy In My Apartment!" (8)

  1. what a wonderful story, Thank you for sharing. I have had spirit’s from time to time, but since my Mom has passed away, (Nov. 2013) she has talked to me. and her favorite thing seems to be that she likes to knock things down to get my attention, also she has made a clock cyme that hasn’t in two years at my friends house, who she was trying to tell me to get away from him, which I recently did. she also has knocked things down when she is telling me that those people do not have my interest of my highest good. Love & light, Robert

    • Dear Robert: Thank you for your comment. I don’t know if you read my last post, but my mother just knocked over her picture a few days ago. I have been encountering spirits for a long time, but it’s nice when their friendly and you know they’re there for reason. I think it’s wonderful that you are able to hear from your mother. She loves you and wants to make sure you know she still around. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Billie, you don’t want to say, that you are the reason…

  3. Debbie N. said:

    Thank you for sharing this. I enjoy your blog and the insights you have. You remind me to be more aware.

    • I appreciate your comment Debbie. The main thing I tried to do is wake people up and hopefully they will start seeing things as they truly are. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. Hi Billie

    TY 4 sharing this wonderful story…….I have also found out during OBE’s also draw the energy from lights. I would often use the lights for energy during my OBE”S and try and communicate with ppl.
    Blessings 2 u

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud