Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

My Mama Wants Me To Hear Her.

My Mama Wants Me To Hear Her. Click picture for full article
I did a psychic reading yesterday for a lady and she sent me a picture of herself. After we finished the reading I looked at her picture once again and suddenly I realized she looked like my mother at the age of 67, which happened to be this lady’s age. I am always looking for spiritual signs from my parents as they are the only family I had. Never have I done a reading for someone that looks like my mother.

Later in the day my physical therapist, Carmen, was in my room about to start my therapy when suddenly there was a loud crashing sound, as those something was being thrown, and we both were startled. Neither one of us had touched anything. There was a picture of my mother on the mantle and it had fallen. Not downward, but like it was thrown because of the distance where it landed. There was no mistaking that my mother was trying to get through to me at that moment. When my mother was alive and I was going through a difficult health crisis she was always there and I knew she had something to say.

As Carmen worked on my body I was silent and asked my mother what she wanted to say. “I’ve always known you were sick and I’m here to help you. I will be with you always and will help you transition into spirit.” This made me feel not so alone and that help is right here with me.

This is only the second time since my mother passed, 27 years ago, that I have heard her talking. People always want to talk with their deceased loved one, but in spirit they speak to you when they feel it is the right time. Spirits do not speak on command. Obviously my mother feels compelled to reach out to me. There is no question that she is one of my spirit guides.

I’m looking forward to more messages and signs from her as I know that something major is transpiring to bring her to me at this time. Spirit is full of mystery and does have its own way and timing.

Okay Mama I’m waiting for the next message! Your daughter, Billie

Comments on: "My Mama Wants Me To Hear Her." (13)

  1. Such a beautiful message. It is so difficult to believe in something we do not see. I try to open my heart hoping that it is what I need to do. You are one very brave person, Billy. Thank you for all your encouraging words.

    • I’m glad this message spoke to you. Faith is what it takes to believe. That’s what makes it so difficult because it’s all by faith. Thank you for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. I am so glad that you received this message from Mum Billie, what a comfort it must have been to you.Your words are always full of encouragement that I think we forget that you must need encouragement to sometimes especially given how ill you’ve been. I’m sure that Mum knew that you needed it just now. much love and God bless xx

    • Good to hear from you again my friend. Yes, it’s quite clear that my mother knows that I have an enormous need to be comforted and reassured. Thank you so much for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. This is such a comforting message for you Cherokee from your mom – and I think all of us who have read it can also take comfort in it. Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely experience.

    • Good to hear from you. I’m glad you liked reading about this experience. Yes, it was comforting to feel the presence of my mother. Sending you lots of love and light, Cherokee Billie

  4. Katelyn said:

    How wonderful Cherokee! Your young, fellow Chaney sister (haha) speaking here. Physical struggles only make us stronger. I have been using the white light on myself and others since your reading. Thank you and many blessings.

    • I am so glad that you liked this post. It is good to know that you are working with the white light and seeing a change for those around you. Keep going my friend. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  5. This is so wonderful Billie, that message from you’re mother, you will never feel alone again, such a comforting and blessed message from youre mother, bless you too, i love to read what you write, love, peace and light , indeed we all wait deep in our soul and heart to hear a message like that, i hug you from overhere ❤

    • I appreciate your comment. Yes, this is quite wonderful and that’s why I wrote to tell people about it. There is a lot more spiritual activity going on in my house now and I’m going to write about that next. I never try to channel my parents. I believe that whenever a spirit is ready they will communicate to you. I don’t believe in spirits on demand by channeling. Thank you for the hug and I send one back to you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  6. Billie, I don’t know what to say. Your words are comforting to so many. And I know you need comfort in your life. Some ease from hardship and pain. I intercede for you now. With love.x

    • Thank you for your interceding for me. I definitely need all the help I can get. Thank you for all your kind words. Many blessings my friend, Cherokee Billie

  7. OH how wonderful for you Billie
    I still see my Nana in my dreams and she gives me messages too, I even get her smell sometimes and I still hear my fur baby Tigger once and a while. The vales seem to becoming thinner. Blessings

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud