Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Angels and Spirit Guides come in all shapes and sizes, and from many dimensions. The Angels keep us connected with our Source, and our Guides help us find the way back home. Watch my video for more info!

Comments on: "There is a difference between Angels and Spirit Guides." (6)

  1. Very soothing post….voice, images, thoughts. Thank you.x

  2. Love this video , thank you.

  3. Eva Darlene (called Darlene) said:

    This is such a lovely video – you cover so much and explain it all so clearly, putting everything into perspective. Thank you for all the wisdom you share and for helping so many in so many ways with all the things you post, share and say. I follow you on Facebook, Pinterest and through your videos and blogs – Bless you Cherokee Billie – I hope you are feeling better and that your guides are helping you through this difficult time – sending much love and light ❤

    • Dear Eva: I am so glad that this video was helpful for you. I want people to understand the difference between the angels and spirit guides. These wonderful deities are just waiting to help when we ask. I appreciate your following me on so many different social networks. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud