Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Contact Archangel Michael for Protection!
I have written several articles on different archangels and I just made a video on Archangel Michael and I know this video will be beneficial for you to learn more about this powerful first angel and his twin flame Faith. Michael can help you with victories over attachments along with his protective power.

So take a few moments relax and listen to all the attributes of Archangel Michael.

Angel blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Contact Archangel Michael for Protection!" (7)

  1. May Archangel Raphael also bring you beautiful green healing light!

  2. Amiga; You are on my mind a lot, and when I open one of your posts and see how many subscribers you have, I sigh and think, “If each person would send her one dollar….’

    i have no way of sending money via electronic means, but give me your address and i will drop a letter’greeting card in the mail with a dollar in it.. and i challenge every follower to do the same… Please post this if it feels right to you, and I suspect that many people will pause and help fill your mailbox with happy mail!

    Please everyone, reach into your heart and remember that life is about helping each other along. For the price of – what? I no longer live in the modern world, but it’s probably equivalent to the cost of a soda.. or less than the cost of a beer or glass of wine… if it’s nothing but a post card, drop our dear cherokee billie a line. Mine will contain that token dollar, and I challenge all of you to do the same!

    Don’t forget to send us your mailing address!

    Z

    • Dear Zee:
      It is always a pleasure to hear from you. I like helping people and sharing the knowledge that I have been given. I too often wonder if people would just consider sending $1.00 how much it would help me. I do not mind working to make money, but as I stated by business has dropped down to practically nothing and I’m being wiped out by the large companies that can afford big advertising. I always have been soon myself a spiritual advisor far more than a psychic, but people do not call spiritual advisers they only call psychics. I am not sure about putting my address out here publicly. For the moment I ask if you could send me an e-mail at: info@cherokeebillie.com
      And anyone else who would like to donate can send me an e-mail and I will reply back. Bless your heart for your kindness and compassion. Sending you love and light, Cherokee Billie

  3. Thank you for this lovely video Cherokee. May all the angels be with you.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud