Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Calling On All Earth Angels!

Calling On All Earth Angels!
This is the most difficult post I have ever made. To go public with my problems is something that is not easy for me to do. Because I have been helping others as a Spiritual Advisor for many years I do not like to burden others with my problems, but I have reached a point in my life where I have to call upon all Earth Angels.

I am a 62 year old single woman who has been crippled for 23 years due to an accident to my hips. I also have Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy, Neural Muscular Degeneration, Fibromyalgia, and Crohn’s Disease to name a few of my medical conditions. I have no muscle strength and it takes all of my strength to do the most simple of things. Due to the rate of my deterioration I don’t have much time left and I want to have as much quality of life as possible before I pass. All of my family is deceased and I have nowhere to turn.

I have to pay people to come in and take care of me daily. A week ago I fell when no one was here and pulled tendons in both my feet and now I can not walk. I am not able to use an electric wheelchair because my apartment is too small. I do not have the strength to push a manual wheelchair. I have to pay for 24 hour a day care and I do not have the money to pay for this. I need physical therapy daily to be able to get back to walking the few steps I could walk before. I receive disability, but it’s not enough to cover the cost of care givers and all of the changes I’ve had to make in my apartment to accommodate my new situation.

With your help I could remain in my apartment and be taken care of. So please help an old woman have a bit of comfort and remove the worry and stress from her life. I have been a strong independent woman for all of my life and I want to remain independent as much as possible until my time to pass comes.

I will continue posting positive inspirational messages and if anyone would like help using my spiritual services I can still work. It is unfortunate that this year my business is so slow that it is practically dead. I’m very active in social media and people love what I post and what I say and I’m grateful for that. The problem is social media does not translate into business.

I have set up a page on GoFundMe to help raise donations for me. Click here to view the GoFundMe page.

If you cannot help with a donation would you please share my GoFundMe page to your friends, Facebook, Twitter, organizations, and churches?

Thank you for reading this and I appreciate your help.

May you always be blessed!
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Calling On All Earth Angels!" (22)

  1. I don’t have money either, but I send you much healing light and love! Namaste _/l\_

  2. Rosie Andlauer said:

    Billie, I’m very sorry to hear about your situation. I made a donation through my small business. I wish I could do more but my husband has been out of work for almost 2 years so we are struggling as well. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

    • Dear Rosie: I am aware of your situation as well. Bless you for the donation. I know that came from your heart and was sent with love. May that love return back to you a hundred times over. I will keep praying for you and your husband. I hope that you were able to sell your house. Thank you once again. With love and light, Cherokee Billie

  3. Donated once through your page and once your GoFund. Praying for you daily, and am so thankful for everything you’ve taught me.

    • You have given far more than I expected and I really am grateful for it. I’m glad that I have been able to help you on your spiritual journey. You have done so well and I’m really proud that I have seen the changes. Thank you for everything. With love, Cherokee Billie

  4. The medicaid expansion is to help people in your situation. So, unless you live in a state with a republican governor, call them for help. 1-800-318-2596. I have been waiting on Social Security to hear my claim since I got hurt and have been unable to work for over 2 and a half years. That is the system which took a healthy portion of my paychecks for over 41 years to pay for disability insurance. This means I am broke too.

    • Appreciate the information. They will not give you 24 hour care and that is what I need right now. I hope that you get your disability Soon. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  5. Dear Billie

    As you know I am aware of your situation, and I wish more than anything right now that I could help. You have enough of your own problems and issues for me to burden you with any of mine, but I will pray and do a special meditation just for you. I know that its difficult for you to write much, but I find it very helpful to write down your intentions and wishes about your situation on a small piece of paper, and put it under your pillow. It may sound silly but it has worked for me in the past to manifest.

    As always I wish you lots of Love and Light.

  6. If I was able to I would. My thoughts and prayers, healing are given unreservedly. I truly hope you get well as soon as possible. Susan x

  7. You are always in my thoughts and prayers CB. I will try and make a donation and I hope and pray you will get better and be able to stay in your apartment and you get the right help. You have many Earth Angels who care and love you. We love what you have all done for us. You are an amazing woman. Love always…. Susan (New Zealand) XOX

  8. […] month I posted the most personal message I have ever posted about my life and my health situation. Reference Calling On All Earth Angels By Clicking Here. In which I gave a brief rundown of my health history and the accident that I suffered in December […]

  9. Get well soon.. I will pray for you. God Bless You 🙂

    • I wish it was that simple, but at this stage of the game my body cannot keep going. I appreciate the prayers and the kind words. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  10. I want you to know that social media can translate into business, and it’s not just the big companies that win on Facebook. I am a solopreneur, intuitive, and I run my entire business on Facebook as of last year. My business is completely online now and global. If you are still wanting to pursue your work online and through social media, it is a great platform to do so. I also want you to know that most of my clients making good money online have built businesses themselves and are psychics, intuitives and mediums. I know that we have known each other, not well, but for quite a few years now. I do not know what you are able to do at this time, but I want you to be able to change your belief that it’s not possible, so you can see it differently if you still want to do it. Sending you Love and Light and Healing Energy. Blessings to you.

    • I have not closed my business. I have a very big following on facebook that does not translate into business. I work all areas of social media and it does not pay off. If you know the secret please share it with me because I’m willing to work instead of having to beg for donations. I need help and I need it now. Thank you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  11. I would Love to send you healing…I just need your permission …I am a Reiki master and have had other training in various healing modes….I surround you in Light and Love…And if you choose to accept I surround you in healing energy…<3

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud