Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Elf donuts!

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Elf donuts!
Elf donuts! Actually these are Cheerios to leave with Santa’s cookies! This is the cutest thing ever! I put this on my Facebook page the other day and everyone just loves this idea and I wanted to share it with you. Just put a few drops of frosting then add sprinkles, confectionery or brown sugar. You can make a little box from a matchbox, small jewelry box, or cut up a cardboard box, tape it, and decorate with Christmas wrap. This is great to make with your children and grandchildren. I found this cute idea on Pinterest . Enjoy the holidays my friends, Cherokee Billie

View original post

Comments on: "Elf donuts!" (2)

  1. That’s so cute, great idea!

    Thanks Cherokee

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

