Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Sending love and peace your way.
Often I do not know what to say on my blog, so I thought I would let this picture convey what I wish for you now and always. Always make Peace with yourself… Be rid of the anger, hate, jealously, and sorrow of what life put you through because it doesn’t last forever. Being happy is a choice – – – yours! Life is 10% of everything you encounter everyday, AND 90% is how you choose to handle it!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Sending love and peace your way." (6)

  1. Thank you Billie. I pray you have Peace, Love and Harmony in your life now and 4 -EVER.
    I love the inspiration you give us. And I’m proud to have you as a Friend.

    • Teresa your words touch my heart deeply. I’m glad that you think of me as a friend and that I’m able to give inspiration to your life. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. The simplicity and obvious spiritual truth are overwhelming. Thank you Billie. Susan x

    • Susan I often think that less is better. Thank you so much for your kind words. I really do struggle writing for the blog. I’m glad that this message meant something to you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Thank you Cherokee, I wish the same for you always.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud