Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Message from an Angel

Message from an Angel
Yesterday I shared the most stunning video I have seen on my Facebook Fan page and it had such a huge response that I wanted to share it here with you.

This video is an angel’s perspective on our life. Understanding that in spirit the only time is now. All we really have is now and now is always here.

I understand this concept very well from my many travels into the spirit world. As a psychic this is something I’m always trying to convey to my clients, that spirit does not view things as we do and time is not a concept for angels and the spirit world.

So pause for a few minutes and watch this POWERFUL message. It moved me to tears and it’s so true. I’m sure this will give you a new outlook on the angels.

May this message bless you,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Message from an Angel" (10)

  1. This is a beautiful video Cherokee, one that you can watch many times over. Thank you for sharing it with us.

    Many blessings.

  2. […] Message from an Angel (cherokeebillie.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Gaia Little said:

    Thank You Cherokee Billie!!! You Are An Earth Angel!!!! Namaste’

  4. That video was absolutely awesome. Kinda reminded me of William P. Young’s book “The Shack”, where the Trinity also states the same 🙂

  5. […] Message from an Angel (cherokeebillie.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud