Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Fully Accept Yourself!

accept2
Getting comfortable with who you are so you can live in your own skin requires learning to accept even the parts you deem less than lovable. Remember your soul is the pure essence of love!
Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Fully Accept Yourself!" (4)

  1. Ann Caudle said:

    I needed this today! Thank you….seems I am still working on myself….even 6+ decades into my life…but getting better!

    Ann Caudle

    >________________________________ > From: Cherokee Billie’s Blog >To: caudle_ann@yahoo.com >Sent: Saturday, August 10, 2013 9:04 AM >Subject: [New post] Fully Accept Yourself! > > > > WordPress.com >Cherokee Billie posted: ” Getting comfortable with who you are so you can live in your own skin requires learning to accept even the parts you deem less than lovable. Remember your soul is the pure essence of love! Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ” >

  2. Thank you Cherokee! Love the “Today’s Jewel” emails you send too, thank you for those.

    • Thanks for letting me know that you like my Daily Jewel. I thought you might appreciate it. Glad this message was helpful. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud