Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Make a change
Regardless of who experiences change, for everyone, change is first and foremost emotional. It has a down side, which can include the awakening of feelings of suspicion, fear, frustrations, confusion, anxiety, and even irritability. However, there is an upside: it extends to you the promise of hopefulness, enthusiasm, optimism, wonder, and surprise. Focus on the upside! It’s telling you that you still have a future! Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Don’t Be Afraid Of Change!" (9)

  1. I must be in a constant state of change if the irritability is one of the signals. I feel that something is on the verge of happening, an itch that wont go away and I’m waiting for it to happen. I simply want it to get here so I can move forward. Impatience is a curse. Perhaps its because I know that once this change has embedded the next will follow…. to reach the end is finality and that is to be avoided. Just a thought.
    Ciao, Susan x

    • Dear Susan: Life is about continual change until you take the last breath. Go forward knowing that the Universe has your back and everything will turn out okay in the end. Never fear the end because that’s the true beginning of life. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

      • Thank You. I have been grateful to learn that this life is only transitory and that life continues until the next turning of the wheel. It is a comforting thought that we have more than this one small life to achieve all we need to.
        Blessings always.
        Susan x

  2. terrinunneryshands@yahoo.com said:

    Thank you!

  3. I needed this today. I’m going back to school for some brief classes and I’m in my 50’s and soooo nervous!

    • Rosie: You will do fine and being nervous is a sign of evolving. It is always good to challenge yourself as that is how you grow! Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud