Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Beautiful2
Training Without Traveling. I have been invited to conduct a TeleClass at a speaking platform like no other and I wanted to invite you to listen in.

I will be teaching about Communicating with the Deceased and giving instructions that can help you connect with a deceased love one. This will be Tuesday August 06, 2013 at 9:00 PM ET-6:00 PM PT.

At this platform, you will be trained, motivated and inspired by my knowledge of the Spirit world. I can give you nothing more than what the other world wishes to convey. I am merely a connection from the inner or outer world to you.

What makes this telecast so exciting is that this is International!

Click Here To Register. Once you have registered you will be sent the information on how to listen and how to call in to the program.

Register today! If you cannot attend the live broadcast by registering you will be sent a recording after the broadcast and can listen to the program at your convenience.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Tag Cloud