Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

All or Nothing Day only
How does one observe this unique occasion? The answer to this question is different for everyone, but one thing is certain, this is not a holiday to be taken lightly. All or Nothing Day is a time to take risks and live on the edge. Live like today is your last day on earth and let your inner dare devil shine. Be sure to make peace with your enemies, spend time with your loved ones, and do something you’ve always wanted to do. Try something new, seek an adventure, and give this day all you’ve got. All or Nothing Day only happens once a year, so don’t hold back! Give it your all!!!

Comments on: "Today is All or Nothing Day! July 26, 2013" (7)

  1. Ok It’s the 27th here – I’ll do the All or Nothing day today instead 🙂 Risk the wrath and tell tall tales. Sounds good to me. Thanks.

    • Why not celebrate this every day! If we truly lived fully each day our lives would be different. Thank you so much for your post dear Owl! Where are you located? Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

      • I’m in the “Land Down Under” – Australia, so we’re around ten hours behind? you. I’m geographically challenged so time zones throw me out too. LOL Every day sounds great too.
        Bright Blessings to you also. Susan

        • That’s OK Susan it is confusing about the time difference. I believe that you are sixteen hours ahead of my time in Miami. I agree every day is great and should be lived fully. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Great! How we define life determines our destiny!
    Hope all is well with you!
    Karina de Cillo

    • I always love seeing your name and knowing that you are still here. Yes, live every day fully and that’s how you have a good live. I’m doing OK and thank you for your concern. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. […] Today is All or Nothing Day! July 26, 2013 | Cherokee Billie’s Blog. […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud