Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

70504057_scaled_306x191
This article was written for anyone who has suffered the loss of a loved one from suicide or for anyone who is contemplating suicide. I explain what happens in spirit based on my experiences.

I was contacted by a friend, Julia, who was emotionally shook up from the suicide of a young friend of her daughters’ named Marcus. Marcus was 25 years old and his girlfriend had just broken up with him. Despondent over his life he shot himself in the head and died immediately.

Julia wanted to know if I could contact his spirit and find out how he was as this had just occurred the day before. I have channeled many murder victims and accident victims. This was the first time I was asked to channel someone who committed suicide. Knowing the suffering that everyone was going through I was compelled to contact Marcus. My friend understood that channeling a deceased person is far different than communication in the third dimension and for that I was grateful as I knew she would understand the process I was going through to reach Marcus.

When I am meant to contact a deceased person everything happens quickly. I put myself into a trancelike state and almost instantly I could see Marcus. I had no photographs of him, but I knew I was seeing him immediately. He was underneath a bench that was situated in a large brightly lit dormitory like setting. There were gentle spirits all around and it was a quiet setting.

When Marcus saw me he called out, “Help me. I’m scared and I don’t understand what has happened. Who are all these people?” His face was full of fear. I understood that he had no concept of the spirit world and he could not relate to those in that dimension. Our soul is developed as we live and his soul had not fully developed. Here I was coming from the third dimension which he understood.

Click Here To Read More

Comments on: "Channeling a Suicide by Cherokee Billie" (1)

  1. This was very insightful Thank you, Billie. As I was growing up, I often heard people say that if you kill yourself, you’re stuck, you can’t go to heaven. And I’ve noticed that’s not always true. What are your thoughts? Can some spirits stay stuck, can some go to the light?

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

