Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

BIRTHDAY2
June 09, 2013 Johnny Depp turns 50 years old. Johnny proves that good things do get better with age! He has been a part of our culture for so long and he inspires and motivates many people. I send out best wishes and blessings to him on his birthday. I hope that he has a wonderful day and lives a long time so that he continues to delight and entertain us.

Johnny is a fine actor who always surprises me with his performances. I hope someday he makes a CD of music. He is a fine musician who accidentally fell in to acting. Some people do not realize that he came to Los Angeles to be a rock star. He was destined for fame one way or another and it came to him through acting.

Worldwide this man is loved and there has to be something beautiful inside of his soul to attract so much love. He definitely has the key to touch the hearts of so many. He is quite a remarkable actor, musician, and seems like nice man who has learned a lot of spiritual truth. His role choices are often quirky and he brings to each one uniqueness and strength quite unmatched by the majority of movie ’stars’.

I know that I have Johnny Depp Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. This infection started for me around 1993 and has progressed over the years. The first movie that really caught my attention was “What’s Eating Gilbert Grape.” I knew after seeing that movie that there was a lot more to Johnny Depp then just being a pretty boy. Over the years he has proven what a fine actor he is. The diversity of roles that he chooses is astounding. I’m sure each one of you has a favorite movie or character that he has played. Please share your thoughts about Johnny Depp in honor of his birthday.

A Dose of Depp a day keeps the doctor away!

Many blessings to you Johnny,
Cherokee Billie

P.S. Don’t tell anyone, but I have a crush on Johnny!

To View My Collection Of Johnny Depp Pictures Click Here

woke-up-jd1

Comments on: "Happy 50th birthday Johnny Depp!" (9)

  1. Happy Birthday Johnny! Hope your special Holiday is filled with Love Laughter and Joy!

  2. Happy Birthday Johnny, still looking fabulous!

  3. Louise Painter said:

    Happy Birthday Johnny!!!!! Have a glorious day!!!!!!! ( I’ve been a fan since 21 Jumpstreet and he only keeps getting better)

  4. Cacayla said:

    Wonder what he’s doing on his birthday? Whatever it is, may he have a marvelous day! Still, I can’t help but wonder…wish I was a fly on his wall. 😉

  5. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: cherokeebillie.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/happy-50th-birthday-johnny-depp/ […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

