Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

horse
Animals are great communicators. If you have had an animal friend in your life you may be quite aware of how much they can communicate without words. Animals demonstrate that they can read your mind and know what you are thinking before you ever make an action or say anything. The reason is quite simple, they are true mystics.

All my life I have had animals as my friends – Ranging from cats to turtles. With each pet I have found that they communicate quite affectively with me. Being an animal communicator has come naturally to me from the time I can first remember.

Why do I call animals mystics? Because of the following:

Have you ever sat in front of your door in anticipation of the arrival of someone you love fifteen minutes before they arrive?

Have you ever found yourself in unknown territory and walked thousands of miles home?

Does your behavior change before an earthquake or hurricane?

Do you know what is in a can before it is opened?

Do you know what someone is thinking about eating before they open the refrigerator?

Can you communicate using telepathy?

You may not have had these experiences but many animals do. This is why I call them genuine mystics.

I have found in my life that my pet’s journey mirrors my own journey. Many times they have been my guide through incredible situations. It’s important to get in touch with your own intuition as this is going to help you with the emotional connection between you and your pet. Enhanced intuition helps us develop our telepathic communication.

In Native American Medicine, animals always are our instructors. Animal beings emulate our abilities, talents, and challenges. They are here for us to learn from and become enlightened and walk the sacred path as our spirit guides on Mother Earth.

Doing a spiritual reading on animals is no different then doing a reading for a human. I’m able to communicate with the animal and I hear or sense what they have to say. Often I am asked to help locate a lost pet. Many times I see where they are and who they are with, but I cannot give an exact address or location. The animal is always able to tell me what they see. Usually from this my client is able to figure out where they are.

Most people just want to know what is going on in their relationship with their animal. I have found that the animals will tell me exactly how they feel about their human companion and their environment.

As we communicate with animals, we gain insights into our own issues. Our animals’ experiences are opportunities for our own spiritual growth. My intuitive animal sessions can truly open the door to your own self-awareness and to the depth of your relationship with your pet. The possibilities are unlimited when you commune with animals spiritually.

In my animal communication readings I connect you with the higher self of your animal, and you learn from each other. It is not necessary for me to be in you or your animal’s physical presence in order to communicate with your pet. Since I connect with your animal spiritually I do not need a photograph or to see your pet as we move beyond third dimensional aspects.

You can learn a lot about telepathy by observing your animals and having direct communication with them.

Let me help you connect with your pet spiritually. It helps with animal behavior, letting the animal and human know what each other expects of each other. It can also affect the physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual health of your pet and your own self.

Contact me, Cherokee Billie , if you would like to know more about your animal and have a closer bond.

Comments on: "Communicating Spiritually With Animals by Cherokee Billie" (9)

  1. I always felt a connection with animals as a child. I love their spirit. I still think I can connect with my pets. It’s an awesome feeling.

    • Thank you for your post. I do agree communicating with animals is so awesome experience. They are the essence of pure love. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. neophyte psychic said:

    I definitely connect with my dog spiritually (and all previous pets). He’s my friend and we are very in tune with each other. I don’t think I can read his mind, but sometimes I just know what he wants. Other times he’ll be staring at me and I know he’s trying to tell me something, but I just can’t pick it up. 😦 But I’ll do my best to figure out what he’s trying to tell me and if he wants or needs anything. I love animals with all my heart. Sometimes when I’m taking a walk, I’ll stand there and talk to the birds in the trees, or a squirrel. People probably think I’m nuts. LOL. One time in my whole life, I saw another woman staring up into a tree and talking. As I approached her, I said, “Talking to a squirrel?” And she said, “Yep.” 🙂

    • Thank you for sharing about your feelings on communicating with animals. I love the lady you met who was talking to the squirrels as well. All animals communicate. All we have to do is be open and listening. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Maggiemoosetracks said:

    Great post! Maggie agrees! WOOF WOOF 🙂 🙂

  4. What a wonderful gift to be able to communicate with animals Cherokee!

    Thank you

    • It is wonderful. Yesterday a friend called me because she felt that it was time to let her beloved dog pass in the spirit as he was old and his health was failing. I spoke with the little dog and he was ready to go home. They let him go yesterday. Thank you as always for your comment my friend. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  5. […] Communicating Spiritually With Animals (cherokeebillie.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

