Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Smudging Native American
Frequently I receive testimonies from people who received a psychic reading from me. This testimony is quite different because it’s based on an article I have written and how the person took the information I provided, put it into action and their results.

Now in her own words Jacinta Feyling Talks about her experience of Smudging

“Sometime in 2012 I came across Cherokee Billie’s article entitled “Cleansing Your Spirit Native American Style”. I am Norwegian and have zero Native American heritage, but I knew from Cherokee Billie that the Native Americans were very smart, so I studied the article. I admit I scoffed at the idea of smudging: how could smoke help “cleanse” a room, or myself? But I decided to give it a go after I realized I was always anxious and stressed in my own home. I purchased some organic white sage and got to work. The smell and smoke was tough at first, and I had no expectation to it. However, within the next 12 – 24 hours, I noticed a significant change in my spirit, mind, and behavior and how I felt about being in the house. I had been very skeptical to smudging, but it actually worked!!

Billie also taught “Releasing the Past” was also a very good lesson. Writing down the names of people who have you hurt, and watch them going up into smoke was surprisingly healing and releasing 🙂

Thank you, Cherokee Billie, for teaching me some good tricks to use in every day life 🙂 Jacinta Feyling”

Thank you Jacinta for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

Here is the article and if you are experiencing problems in your life I encourage you to give the ancient art of smudging a try and see what changes occur for you.

Click Here to Read My Smudging Article

Comments on: "A Testimonial on the Power of Smudging" (5)

  1. and the correct word is “SKeptical”… thank you for changing that 🙂

  2. I haven’t tried smudging. yet, but do plan to. I do think my house needs a cleansing, I have always felt that there is energy in my house that needs to clear out.

    That was an informative, great article. Thanks Billie

    • Good to hear from you Tarryn. Our spirits and our houses need to be cleaned out spiritually on a regular basis. I think you would find tremendous changes using these techniques. Please let me know how it goes for you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. […] A Testimonial on the Power of Smudging (cherokeebillie.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

