Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

I Gave My Website a Facelift!

CherokeeBillie.com
This weekend I spent revitalizing my website Cherokee Billie. It’s always a daunting task, but the outcome is always worth it. It’s always amazing to see the fruits of your work and especially when you’re working with the web site.

It is exciting to be able to share this with you and I would love for you to check out the changes I’ve made and certainly appreciate your feedback. Click here to go to my Website.

One of the most visited pages on my website is My Advice/Articles Page. Here you can see many of the hundreds of articles that I have written over the years. I take my spiritual work seriously and I think it reflects in my articles. Click here for Articles.

I appreciate all of you follow me and do take time out of your day to like and comment on what I post. Without you there would be no life to the work that I do. So thank you for all of your positive energy.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "I Gave My Website a Facelift!" (5)

  1. Dwayne Britnell said:

    Love your posts…You are a Champion, my Friend…!!!

  2. Hey there! I just found your site: I Gave My Website a
    Facelift! | Cherokee Billie’s Blog when I was searching delicious.com. It looks as though someone enjoyed your website so much they decided to bookmark it. I’ll surely be coming here more often.

  3. Your site looks fabulous Cherokee.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

