Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Alternative Medicine
Join me as I use my Medical Intuitive and Naturopathic abilities live on the radio. This program will be live January 31, 2013 at 12:00 PM EST or 9:00 AM PST. Please call in with your questions at (347) 994-2531. The chat room will also be open for your questions. If you miss the live program don’t worry, this program will always be available to listen to 24 hours a day just by clicking on the link to the show. To Listen To the Program and for More Information Click Here.

On the radio program I will be discussing topics such as:

• Chronic fatigue
• Fibromyalgia
• Diet
• Nutrition
• Exercise
• Supplements.
• Weight loss,
• Digestive
• Intestinal problems

I look forward to speaking with you on the radio. Please Remember My Radio Programs Are Always Available 24 Hours A Day To Listen To By Clicking On The Link Above.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Medical Intuitive Radio Program January 31, 2013" (2)

  1. Looking forward to listen to this!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

