Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

A Prayer Circle for You!

A Prayer Circle for You!
Would you like to be added to my prayer circle every day?

I believe the most important thing that we can do is pray for one another and pray for those that we do not even know. It doesn’t matter what belief you have prayer is powerful! Never underestimate the power of prayer.

I have a prayer circle that I pray for every morning. If you would like to be added to this prayer chain/circle comment on this post put your name and what you would like prayed for. I will pray each morning for you.

Also everyone that reads this please pray for those who are in need who have expressed what they need here.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "A Prayer Circle for You!" (30)

  1. Please count me in in your circle.

  2. Please pray that I learn to walk in the light provided to me by my maker. I want to learn to walk in the path that my soul has been choosen to journey with grace , peace and joy. Currently I go kicking and screaming.

  3. plz do pray for me also 🙂

  4. cherokeechild said:

    That would be wonderful to add me to your prayer circle. Thank you!!

  5. I would love to be included in your prayer circle as I make the journey forward. I am experiencing a very difficult divorce and recreating my life to fulfill my dreams

  6. Thank you I would love to be included in your prayer circle for me and my husband who has cancer at this moment many thanks.

  7. Please add me to you prayer circle so that I remain strong for all my family members that are seriously ill at this time.

  8. I would like you to pray for my family members that are suffering with sickness and that I find a better job.

  9. Wendy S Meyers said:

    Cherokee Billie..please add me to your prayer circle…I pray that you find peace and wellness… and I also pray that I may find my way in life…not happy in my current job situation and I’m tired of living paycheck to paycheck…

  10. I have 2 prayer’s…One is that God will heal my family. My daughter & I are having issues that I would like 2 resolve. Also a local family is suffering from the loss of their 5 yr old son. His father shot the lil boy and then took his own life.

  11. Prayer doesn’t change the situation; but it changes our ATTITUDE to the SITUATION & gives us HOPE; which in turn can change our entire life! I am keeping each one of you in prayer that have requested it here. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  12. Count me in too please Cherokee

  13. Cherokee Billie, thank you so much for the invitation to your prayer circle. I would be honored! My husband is very ill and I’m on the verge of losing our home. Please pray for the best possible outcome for our family according to God’s will. Thank you, and God bless you, I will thank God for you and your gifts. Love sandy

  14. Please pray for my immediate family. My mother is 86 and suffers from back and leg pain daily. She is also almost blind and cannot hear well. Please pray for her to have comfort as she has a beautiful soul. Also please pray for my sister, niece, and great niece to heal the divide that keeps them from loving each other fully. Lastly, please pray for my husband and myself. Soon we will be embarking on our retirement venture and we need guidance on where our journey will take us. Thank you so much for reaching out to people and I enjoy and save all of your blog posts so that I can retread them. May God bless you and your work.

  15. Plz include me in your circle.

  16. robjam972000 said:

    Oh, this is nice CB…. My twin sister is going through some health problems at the moment and she could do with all the healing and prayers. Her name if Vivien…… thank you. I need healing from all the worry about her (sigh)………

    Healing and prayers as always for you 🙂 Susanxoxo

  17. Please include me too. There’s a situation I know of that’s hard to describe, but seems to involve an old “cold case.” If what’s going on is what I think it is, then several people I know need healing from the situation…

  18. Terry Ziarnowski said:

    Dear Cherokee Billie, I would love to be in your prayer circle My husband is self employed and does not have any work at this time I know its winter but I hope through your prayer circle that he would be blessed.I also would be blessed if some way my husband and I would have a financial miracle thank you Love Terry Love and Light!

  19. Please pray for my husbands visa papers

  20. Please pray that I find peace of mind & soul. I am not being selfish, I promise. Just been through alot in the last couple of years, really all of my life & sometimes it is so overwhelming I don’t know what to do. I pray for everyone, I mean everyone, every morning, taking special care to pray for those who have harmed me physically/emotionally. I’m in a bad place but I will see the light at the end of the tunnel soon, with the help of you all & God. Thank you – I will pray for everyone here from now on. God be with you. Kathryn

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

