Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

mary vagabond kitten
I met Mary a few months ago when she contacted me for a psychic reading and since then we have been corresponding. She sent me a copy of her book and I could not stop reading this book, it made me laugh and cry sometimes on the same page. The courage of the author to go off solo after raising her son and travel, work, and explore worldwide without a ton of money, was astonishing. I truly admire Mary for having the courage and conviction to walk her own path. Not many people are willing to let go and trust that they will be taking care of no matter what. She has proven that walking by faith works! She is out there discovering the world (29 countries, 4 continents, photographing the Dalai Lama, teaching, dancing, writing and shooting – she is a fulltime wanderer and has the inspiring stories and remarkable photographs to show you. You’ll be inspired to get your plane ticket and quit your job right quick. Mary is the CEO of fun.
See her app, Vagabond Magazine on the iTunes store

Vagabond Magazine in the Apple Store (iTunes)

Author of Kitten Heels in Kathmandu, Adventures of a Female Vagabond

Website

Discover Mary’s Amazing Photography

Comments on: "Adventures of a Female Vagabond!" (7)

  1. Mary is living a life of moose size pawsabilities! We applaud. WOOF WOOF
    🙂 🙂

    • Thank you both for your kind words. Mary is a good example of what we should do about walking by faith and I hope you enjoy her work. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. I couldn’t think of a better way to live a life. Glorious!

  3. Hello fellow friends and wanderers,
    Thanks for reading and writing, I would love to stay in touch with you all. My latest news is the next issue of Vagabond Magazine is coming out any day now on the iTunes store. I’m revealing the Secrets of Cambodia and if you have ever wanted to come to this captivating country the inspiration, true stories and my latest photographs are here. Dream big and go out and live those dreams. If I can do it; you can too.
    https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vagabond-photography-travel/id567692642?mt=8
    http://www.youtube.com/user/zestyzippy?feature=mhee

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud