Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Take Control Of Your Day!


We look at control today … at too much of it and at too little. When the world around you is mad, your vision must be clear and your nerves under control. When the world around you is power mad, it is up to you to control yourself, your thoughts, actions, and your own part of it.

Comments on: "Take Control Of Your Day!" (9)

  1. Melinda Wright said:

    Amen… I always tell others and have to remind myself at times, >>> To think about what you’re thinking about. It would be such a better world, if everyone would Pay Attention to how they say or do things to one another. Be blessed and know you are.

    • Dear Melinda: I believe every one of us needs this reminder each day because we do have a choice in what we do. That’s why exercising control is important. Thank you for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Oh so important to control your thoughts

  3. Dear Billie,
    Taking control of our day as well as of our impulses… this is intelligence!
    Thank you for reminding us of this precious truth!
    Love you,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Good to see you here again my friend. I think we all need reminding about how much control we do have on their lives. I have to remind myself of this frequently. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. I really hope everyone knows how lucky we are to have you,You give us so much each day and I just wanted to take a moment to let you know that it means alot thank you

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

