Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


This is also known as Johnny Depp Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. This infection started for me around 1993 and has progressed over the years.

How do you know if you have this condition? If you live, breath and order your life around Johnny Depp then you may have the disease. If your house is full of pictures, books, and calendars with pictures of Johnny Depp you know that you are affected. Your DVD collection will have been swept of everything but the rather small collection of Depp movies and documentaries, which you will wistfully stare at wishing he was more prolific. Your computer hard drives will be bursting at the seams with JPEGs.

He is quite a remarkable actor, musician, and seems like nice man who has learned a lot of spiritual truth. His role choices are often quirky and he brings to each one uniqueness and strength quite unmatched by the majority of movie ’stars’.

I suppose many women might be immune to the infection, but there is no way of telling. The best advice I can give is not to chance it. If anyone suggests going to see or renting a Depp film then the best approach is to nonchalantly decline, if you do not want this disease. Speaking personally I can guarantee if you watch another actor, such as Tom Cruise, you might find yourself craving a healthy Dose of Johnny Depp.

A Dose of Depp a day keeps the doctor away!

To View My Collection Of Johnny Depp Pictures Click Here

Comments on: "I Suffer from the Incurable Disease Of Deppitis!" (4)

  1. Paulette Buche said:

    I would know that he is indeeed who I thought he was, the reimbodiment of Krishna, come back to me and all women who love him to escape our dreary lives and follow him into the hillsides to play and leave behind the sorrow and drudgery of normal womanhood. He is indeed, God’s Gift to women. LOL

    • Paulette you have me laughing with your analysis of the spiritual reason for Johnny Depp! He definitely helps me forget life’s problems and see things differently. I must say he is a gift from the heavens for all of us women who adore him. Thank you so much for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Ha ha love this Cherokee!! For me it was always a toss up between Johnny Depp and Keanu Reeves.

    • So glad you enjoyed my little humorous article. Your tossup is not too bad. Either one would be pretty darn good to have. Thanks for your comment my friend. Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud