Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

I teach people frequently about using the White Light of God and I thought I would take a few moments and share with you how I learned about this process.

I began studying in a Metaphysical School, AUM, in 1981 and I was amazed at the difference in what I was learning compared with previous teachings and religions that I had been involved with.

In 1982 I started having problems with a neighbor in a compound where I lived. I was a single woman and he found me a perfect target and started vandalizing outside my mobile home. I contacted the police because I knew exactly who it was and they said they could do nothing unless he did physical harm to me. It was getting on my nerves and I never knew what to expect when I opened my door every day. He had tried to damage my car as well as my property.

So I went to the spiritual teacher and leader of AUM, a lady named Joan, and explained my situation to her because I had nowhere to turn.

She thought for a moment and then she said, “I want you to say out loud everyday to this man spiritually, I see you moving on in God’s White Light.”

My first thought was, “That’s it?” I guess I was expecting something much more profound at the time.

“That’s all I have to do Joan?” I asked.

“Yes, she said, “If you do this things will change for you. I don’t know exactly how, but I know that the power that is in the White Light will cause a positive change.”

I thanked her for her advice and went home. I felt rather disappointed at such a simple teaching, but I figured it was worth a try. Every day I would say, “I see you moving on in God’s White Light.” The vandalism started to diminish.

In less than a year this man moved clear across the United States from Los Angeles to North Carolina. I knew that he had never thought about moving and it showed me the power of the White Light.

From that moment on I have used the White Light for so many things and I have seen its power not only in my life, but in the lives of those that I teach.

To learn more about using God’s White Light Click Here

Thank you for reading my story.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "How I Learned To Use the White Light!" (5)

  1. Thank you for sharing this with us Cherokee.

  2. I love your story. It is sooo true. And so easy to do with such such complex & rewarding results!

    • So good to hear from you again my friend. I’m glad you enjoyed my story and that you do practice using the White Light. As you state it is easy and anyone can do it. Thank you so much for comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. silver account said:

    I was so happy to read about your experience as mine was so similar. I own a cabin in the woods in WV. In July of 2007, my boyfriend and I were in the second floor loft, about midnight, wide awake, just chatting before falling asleep. Well, I happen to love fireflies and thought that is what I saw out of the corner of my eye. It was fairly bright, so I thought is was right over us but when I sat up to look at it, what I saw was a round ball of light, about the size of a baseball or soft ball and it was hovering right outside the window. I stared in amazement until it darted to the left and disappeared from view of the window. It was not scary at all. I was not compelled to jump up and look out the window. It left me with a very calm peaceful feeling. I looked at my boyfriend and said, “Oh my God! Did you see that!” He said, “No. What?” My heart sank. I was so disappointed that he did not see it. I knew I know what I saw but it was so outrageous that without a witness, I really started to question myself. The next morning my boyfriend was teasing me in front of his sister who had slept in a tent beside the cabin. She softly said, “I saw it too.” She said initially she thought is was a firefly stuck in the rain tarp. She said it also left her with a calm peaceful feeling. I just found out last Fall that three of my other friends while at the cabin, experienced something similar. And I just found out, just this past weekend, the another friend experienced it as well. I had an experience up there just three weeks ago, but it was nothing like the first one. This time the white light was further away and higher up in the trees. Like the experience you had, it was a round and bright white light. It would go out and then appear about 5 or 10 feet away. It is too early for fireflies and it was too bright for a firefly. I think it is a spirit.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud