Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

The True Key of Giving

Perspective is key in so many things. For instance, most people see it as a loss when they give money to others. They count what they have and then use the minus sign in calculating their giving amount to sum up their ending outcome. When you give to others it is not a decrease, it is an increase; you are expanding yourself, expanding your energy, your harvest field, your love, and your faith. Give and it shall be given unto you. Whatever you give always returns back to you. There is a great deal of soul satisfaction in giving.

Keys open many Doors in our lives and it’s up to us to open those doors. Understand that when you give it requires love, and love my friends, is the only thing that will last forever. So alter your prospective, add up the love, and your hope, joy, will increase.

“If the Doors of perception were cleansed everything would appear to man as it is, infinite.” William Blake

Comments on: "The True Key of Giving" (4)

  1. Very wise counsel, my friend.
    Clouds shrouded last night’s sky, so no glimpses of meteors.
    Have a great day! Z

  2. Have been giving like 30 over years to a mother that didn’t bring me up. I was given to an aunt. I couldn’t give anthing any more cos my husband’s brother died of cancer and we fed the children for nearly 3 years until they have jobs. My own biological sisters told me not to go up to the house anymore and not to phone up. I am doing just that. The old lady passed away and I did not contribute anything then. I have given in kind for so many years and this is what I get. I know giving gives us joy but not to people who are not happy for all you have done. If I am rich YOU will be the one I will give to, cos you have talent, you have everything good in you and have every reason to stay alive.

    • Mary Lee you make an excellent point. It is difficult to give to those who are unappreciative. Remember the rewards will still come to you if not in this life, definitely in the next. Thank you so much for your kind words. May you find happiness this week.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud