Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Join me for a Free Telephone Conference on Thursday, July 12, 2012 at 8:00 PM EST or 5:00 PM PST. I will discuss our spiritual selves, life after death, and answer questions. Only one question will be answered per person.

Here is the link where you can listen to this evening’s conference. I want to thank everyone who attended and you had very interesting questions. Because of your participation I will continue doing these series! Click Here To Listen

There will be a link to this conference on my website afterwards. You can listen to this recorded conference at any time. This seminar will last for approximately one hour or until my energy runs out. I look forward to meeting and talking with you.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Life After Death Telephone Conference‏ July 12, 2012" (2)

  1. Cherokee I will be looking forward to listening to this.

    Bless you

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud