Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Remember Now!


Make up your mind that nothing is more important than now, because now is everything. The past was. Remember now. Now is the power of you. You might as well start somewhere, and it might as well be now. Why not start improving your life now?

Comments on: "Remember Now!" (10)

  1. I Love this Cherokee. This is something I have been trying to remember to do…stay present. After all life exists only in the Now.

    • It is a challenge for each one of us. The point is to constantly remember that we are here now. I appreciate your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. That’s something I need to work on more. A lot of us try to look for what’s in the future and what we need to know is that living for now makes up for what might happen in the future.

    • Dear Vadine: if there was less focus about the future people would be happier. Now is all we have and all we are guaranteed. You stated things very beautifully in your comment. Thank you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Dear Cherokee Billie, you are right, now is the time forever. But we sometimes depend on now to make a better future (or would it be the opposite?) – and that means getting prepared for that. For instance, I am getting prepared to present a workshop in São Paulo about multiple intelligences in English learning, and I just can’t concentrate on now, but only on the preparation. Anyway, thank you for the words of wisdom. I also thank you for the invitation to the phone conference. I will not be able to attend it due to work time constraints. But I wish I could be home to participate in it. All the best ever,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Katrina: There is a practical side as well; you do have to plan for certain things such as the presentation you have to make. It’s just when people never stop and think about now they encounter more problems. You will be able to listen to the conference afterwards as I will post it here and on my website. I know you will do well in your presentation. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. Thank you so much for this reminder. “Now is the power of you” will become a mantra for me.

  5. I so hope you can help me, my husbands suicide has not let me move on! thank you and god bless you sharing of love and knowledge!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud