Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


Dear Michael:

It has been a while since I communicated with you, but I wanted you to know that I was thinking of you today, as I often do.

Thank you for all that you shared of your life with the world. Your music, dancing, writing, humanitarianism, and joy of living still inspire millions of people worldwide.

There is no way that you will ever be forgotten. You made your mark on this world and because of your passing many people have began their journey on the spiritual path. I know that you continue to help those that you loved-Your children, your family, and your loyal fans.

It was a blessing to be able to communicate with you and I learned so much about who you really were. I have seen and felt the power of your spirit and how much love you still have for everyone. My prayer is that people look past whom you were in life and look at all that you accomplished while you were here on this planet and how much you are doing to help people in the spirit world.

Thank you for helping those who need you to feel a connection to the Divine Spirit.

Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your journey. I know that you are dancing and singing with the angels!

With love,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Remembering Michael Jackson Three Years Later!" (10)

  1. What a beautiful tribute to Michael Cherokee. I have been thinking about him too, I do so a lot, and after 3 years still feel such a strong connection to his spirit. He did leave the world with the gift of his music and dance. But to me the greatest gift he left was his Love for the planet and for humanity, which will always be felt by those who Love him. I miss him, but know he is happy and doing beautiful work in the spirit planes. I Love you Michael.

    Dear Cherokee I will always be so grateful for the messages you gave us from Michael. Thank you. I do also hope one day that people look beyond the icon and the fame, and see the truly lovely human being he was. I hope they connect to his spirit and not his persona of the pop star.

    • Dear Tarryn:
      Thank you for your kind words. It has been quite a journey and I like you hope that people someday see beyond the celebrity of Michael Jackson and receives the messages that he tried to deliver. He was far more than a pop star. Many understand that and as time progresses more will. Thank you so much for your kind words.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. robjam972000 said:

    Beautiful tribute for Michael CB 🙂 As Tarryn mentioned, we will always be so grateful for the messages you received 3 years ago, they meant so much to so many people
    .
    Michael is still very much with us here and in spirit. He is L.O.V.E………..

    Susanxoxo

    • Dear Susan:
      Thank you for your kind words and I’m glad that I was able to deliver messages that helped so many recover from their grief. Also it was a blessing to meet so many beautiful people that otherwise I would not have met. Yes, Michael Jackson will always live on. Thank you for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Dear Billie, Thank You for this post – your words are somehow our words, as well. There is no way we would forget Michael. His passing was also the begining of this big family of virtual friends, who often come back to your blog. Plus, it was Michael the one who inspired me to come here to know you. I have been totally fulfilled with your posts, words of wisdon and love. His passing caused my spiritual awakening and you, Billie, was the one in charge of doing so, even when you didn’t mean to. So again, Thank You for this post. It reminds me of my own spiritual awakening!
    I will always miss and Love Michael!
    Love,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      What a lovely way you expressed your feelings about Michael Jackson and how he brought all of us together. This is why he will live on forever, because he still affects people in a very positive way. I’m glad that what I post is of value to you. I’m always happy to hear from you.
      Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. Dear Billie, I’m glad that you see Michael for who he really was; just a loving, caring soul, who wanted to make people happy and heal the world. It was hard at first to believe that he had passed, but now, I’m slowly beginning to know that he is not truly gone from us. He just crossed over to a new and better life. I feel that he is still here, that he has hasn’t gone from us. I loved Michael when he was here on this earth and I will always love Michael. I pray that he is at peace and having a great time in Heaven. I hope to dance with him one day.

    • Dear Vadnie:
      Michael Jackson will always live on. He has found peace and he works bringing Matt back to the people here in this dimension. I appreciate your comment.
      Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  5. Andréa♥MJ said:

    Dear Cherokee Billie

    Beautiful words to Michael!!!
    I miss your messages of Michael Jackson!!!
    You brought much peace and comfort to us!
    Thank you very much!!
    Andréa (from Brazil-SP)

    • Dear Andrea:
      Yes, those were beautiful messages that Michael delivered. He cared so much for those that loved him and one to make sure that he comforted everybody. It is so good to hear from you again.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud