Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Sadly, when many people hear ”Asperger SYNDROME” they think of people with no language who are ”just weird”, ”strange” and ”not normal”, maybe even with physical deformities, people who should be hidden from society and not bothered with. Sorry to ruin your fun, but I am here to tell you that people with Asperger syndrome are human beings with a heart, soul, mind and blood flowing through their veins, just like you…” Prepare to be educated and uplifted as Jacinta Feyling and other Aspies shares their stories, challenges and highlights of being human beings with an autism spectrum disorder called Asperger syndrome.

You can purchase her book here.

Comments on: "Different but Perfect – an Aspie’s story of life so far" (7)

  1. Looks like a great book. πŸ™‚

  2. I plan to purchase Jacinta’s book, as one of my friend’s daughter is showing signs of Aspergers. The book looks wonderful πŸ™‚ ..

    Susanxoxo

    • Dear Susan:
      Her book is really good and I know that it will be an inspiration to others that you know. I was hoping she would comment here as I did send her a link to this article. Perhaps she will.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Anne Denton said:

    I spent many years teaching children with a whole range of problems, these included children with Aspergers and children with behavioural difficulties. How very fitting the title of this new book is.”Different but Perfect” it describes all of these children so well. If society can be made to see, through this book that they are not odd,weird, strange or not normal, then this is all to the good. Every child has a light within and with just a little thought perhaps people would be more prepared to let them shine instead of making assumptions that are not correct. I cannot tell you how much working with children with “special needs” enriched my life. Much love Anne xx

    • Dear Anne:
      I never knew you worked with children with special needs. No wonder you are so sensitive to spiritual things. I believe that it opens you up when you work with these types of individuals. I believe this book does put it into perspective that these are everyday people. People love to assume the negative about people instead of knowing the truth. I agree every child, adult, and animal has a light within them. Thank you for sharing your story.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. Hi everyone, it’s Jacinta Feyling, the author of “Different but Perfect” here. Thank you SO much for your kind words!! I’m planning a little revision, so the Second Edition will hopefully be up soon πŸ™‚ Please let me know what you think about the book πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

