Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Take a break and enjoy lunch with me on Thursday June 07, 2012 at 12:00 PM EST – 9:00 AM PST on Live Talk Radio . I will discuss Angels in our life. To make miracles we need only dare to ask. There are legions of angels – physical and Divine – all around us, just waiting to help us create what we want in life. There is only one condition to their help… we must ask for it!

I will answer one psychic question per person.

The chat room will be open for discussion and your questions. You can also call in with your questions. (347) 994-2531

Remember this radio program will be available 24 hours a day for you to listen if you cannot make the live program. If this continues to go as well as last week’s seminar I will try to do these on a more regular basis.

Look forward to hearing from you,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Lunch time with Cherokee Billie" (7)

  1. I look forward to listening to the program. Its good to hear that you are back doing radio.

    • I do not know if I will do this on a regular basis. The seminar went so well the other day that I felt it might be good to do a brief program once more. It depends on how it goes as to whether I continue. Thanks so much for your comment. I pray that everything is going well for you.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. I need to know about my sprit I have with me you departed friend

    • Dear Kathy:

      I don’t like to post messages that I channel personally on my blog or any other public forum. For those who have followed me for years they know the reason why. It is because there are many vicious cut throat psychics and spiritual advisers that want to destroy me and they watch everything I do publicly.

      The message I received from Samaria is, “I feel a connection to your soul. It was as though you called out to me when you heard my music. Because of that I was given permission to be a spirit guide for you. You are now at the point in your life where you are really facing a major internal change and the words that I have written and sang have touched the hidden part of your soul. I will help you on this journey. Just call my name and I will be with you. You are my special baby, Samaria.”

      Here is a link to what is left of her songs on the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/samariaatmaananda

      Many blessings to you,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Samaria had such a beautiful voice, love it.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud