Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

On May 26 I celebrate another year of life and I owe it all to my loyal clients and followers, who keep me motivated.

So I am offering a 20 minute psychic reading for the cost of a 15 minute reading. This Offer Is Good Only For Repeat Clients. This offer applies to any payment service you use. I will also send you a written Numerology Life Path Report. Remember you will get five free minutes for your fifteen minute purchase.

This offer will run throughout the month of May.

Act now by Clicking Here.

New Client Special!

I Have A Birthday Special Price Offer For New Clients. What I am offering for new clients is the following:

Pay for a fifteen minute reading and receive a written Numerology Life Path Report.

Pay for a 30 minute reading and receive a written Numerology Life Path Report and a copy of my book “The Wisdom of Cherokee Billie.”

Remember Every Day Is A Celebration!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
Call now: (866)-563-3997
www.cherokeebillie.com

Comments on: "My Birthday Celebration" (1)

  1. michaelforever said:

    Belated Birthday Greetings Cherokee Billie. I wish you lots of love, blessings and plenty of joy filled days in the years to come 🙂

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud