Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


My website underwent surgery and she recovered beautifully. Her new face is fresh and uplifting. I invite you to come and visit my website and spend time in My Advice/Articles section for help and guidance.

I would appreciate your feedback on the facelift!

www.cherokeebillie.com

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "My Website Had A Facelift This Week!" (6)

  1. Good luck with your new website, Billie and for becoming .com lol. Here’s hoping that your career and your health improves as you interact with others. It’s a tough world out there and creating the ability to stick with it speaks volumes about you.

    • Dear Mike:
      I have had this website for almost five years, I guess you forgot. I’m glad you like the way it looks. I definitely know what you mean about sticking with it. It is not always easy to stick with something when it is not going the way you want, but the point is to keep striving until you make it. I know how much you have stuck with your book and I hope it is doing well for you. Thank you so much for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Cherokee your new site looks Fantastic!! Easy to use, a comfotable healing place to be.Wishing you all the best.

    • Dear Tarryn:
      I appreciate your comment and I know you have watched my website evolve over the years. I agree I believe that the colors are much more exciting and that it is more inviting for people to feel that it is a place of healing. Thank you so much for your feedback.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Bob Glover said:

    Now this is a very calm, relaxed feeling web site…Almost feels as if you have let us into some of your innermost places just to have a chat…It is easy to see why you wanted this…It’s “Fantastic”

    • Dear Bob:
      I appreciate your comment and I’m glad that my website makes you feel welcomed and helps you feel a connection with Spirit.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud