Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

To Believe

Ah Life! We are given this opportunity called life to find the hidden beauty even in the most difficult times. This is not always easy to do when you are struggling and feeling totally defeated. Remember no matter what your circumstances are there is a heavenly host rooting for you to succeed.

Here is a beautiful song from such a talented little girl Jackie Evancho that I believe will help lift your spirits up today and remind you that faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen. Keep on believing my friend!

Comments on: "To Believe" (6)

  1. Dear Cherokee Billie,

    Thank you very much for sharing this. As I read the title of this post, I immediately knew you were about to convey important message – and it was much more than that! The words, the video and the energy that surrounded it was so angelical, I only have to Thank You!!

    Love, as always,

    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      I’m so glad you liked my message and this beautiful video. I found it very inspiring and thought it would help lift people’s spirits! Thank you as always for your comment.
      Many blessings my friend,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Hello Cherokee Billie. I love this article. I have seen this little girl with a big voice. I have her on my facebook someplace singing with Susan Boyle. Susan Boyle also has such a heavenly voice, and such a sweet personality. Anyways thanks for sharing my friend.

    Lisa

    • Dear Lisa:
      Definitely a little lady with a big voice. She is making a difference in the world. I’m so glad that she inspires you because you know that mean she’s inspiring many others. Good to hear from you.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. That was very beautiful 🙂 What a gifted young lady (or maybe little Angel) Thank you for sharing with us 🙂 Susanxoxo

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud