Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Oh Great Spirit I raise smoke to the four sacred winds and the four corners, so that the blessings can reach my brothers and sisters all in every corner of Great Mother Earth while the smoke disperses all over Father Sky and lit by Mother Moon

Let the smoke pass to each their blessing and do away with all sorrows and unhappiness, fill their homes with love, and the light of your wisdom. If any be sick cure them if sad make them happy if they have needs fulfill them.

Protect them from all evil. Please Father Keep them well in good health give them long life and wealth. Give them all your love as they love you.

They can give testimony to your power and mercy, and most important your love. Oh Great Father in heaven I love you with all my heart as I love my brothers and sisters all. I am your servant and theirs. I ask for only one thing give me Strength to keep going on doing as I do on the Red Road. Amen, Amen, Amen.

Comments on: "New Year Prayer and Blessing!" (4)

  1. brian baker said:

    Thank you thank you thank you…i love you

  2. This is just beautiful and just what I needed today. Thank you Cherokee xx

    • Dear Anne:
      I’m so happy this prayer was helpful for you today. Thank you for all of your good wishes in your last post. I left a reply, but for some reason it did not record it. Today is a good day to cleanse your spirit, body, and house. Make way for a new you and positive vibrations.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud