Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

1. They’re not dead.
2. They’re sorry for any pain they caused.
3. There’s no such thing as hell.
… 4. They were ready to go when they went.
5. You’re not ready.
6. They finally understand what they were missing.
7. Nothing can prepare you for the beauty of the moment you arrive.
8. Don’t try to understand this now, but life is exceedingly fair.
9. Your pets are as crazy, brilliant and loving, here, as they were there.
10. Life really is all about love, but not just loving those who love you…

In their own words,
The Universe

from Mike Dooley

Comments on: "The Top 10 Things Dead People Want To Tell Living People Are:" (5)

  1. Thats wonderful Cherokee, just what I needed to read. Thanks so much

  2. Thank you for this beautiful message.
    I wish you a Happy New Year, and thank you for your blog.
    Sylvia (F)

  3. Hello I am just going back and reading your articles. I am going to show this to my daughter. She had a friend she was close to online, and they would call eachother daily. Yesterday she found that he had passed away a couple of days ago only age 13 in a car crash. She’s hearbroken…I told her the truth is it was just his time to go. He’s in a place in our lords light with nothing but happiness and no pain. I also am going to have her watch your video phone call from Mamas phone call from the other side. One last thing I told her was he’s closer to you now than he was before. We are in Ca he was living in Florida. She can talk to him and he will hear no matter where she is. Thank goodness there is life on the other side. Thank you Cherokee Billie

    • Dear Lisa:
      It may be difficult for your daughter, but with what you are showing her of spirit, I believe that she will come out a better person. Interesting how I posted this and you really needed it at this time. Nothing happens by accident.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

      • Thank you for teaching so much. WE are lucky to know you, and to be able continue to learn from you. I truly appreciate everything.

        lisa

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

