Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

My Christmas Gift for You!


To show my thanks to my clients and friends I am giving away a copy of my Ebook “Heavenly Seduction” to everyone who receives my newsletter. If you have not signed up for my newsletter you can do so at my website www.cherokeebillie.com. The sign up box is located on the left side in a green box. You will receive a free booklet to help you increase intuition upon signing up.

Be sure and sign up for the newsletter as I will be sending out the Ebook gift later this month.

Blend equal parts of Faith and Hope mixed well with Charity; Stir in Good Will and Sweet Content and Precious Memory. Add Kindness, Helpfulness and Joy; of Gratitude don’t spare; Then drop by drop Love’s Essence sweet, and Praises freely share. And don’t forget such spices rare as Laughter, Smiles and Fun, Taste often for the best results, (‘Tis sweet to mince upon). Now add a Thankful Heart and then, the recipe’s complete,Your “Merry Christmas” all will like … so try the season’s treat.–Esther Lloyd Dauber

Sending you blessings for the holidays!
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "My Christmas Gift for You!" (11)

  1. Tarryn333 said:

    Oh wow, thanks Cherokee. Looking so forward to reading it.

  2. Dear Tarryn:
    I am sure that you will enjoy the book. I hope that those that are not on my newsletter list will sign up and receive my Christmas gift. Thank you for your comments and kind words.
    Sending you blessings,
    Cherokee Billie

  3. So sweet of your Cherokee Billie. You are an amazingly good lady and friend. Please take care.

    Lisa

  4. Oh, One more thing I love your page it’s so warm and cheery.

    Love,
    lisa

    • Dear Lisa:
      It Is good to hear from you again. I am sure you will enjoy my book. I’m glad that you like the change of the law of the blog.
      Sending you holiday blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  5. Thank you, Cherokee Billie, for the gift of your book, however, I have already read it as you know. For anyone who has not read the book, I would highly recommend it. I am an avid reader, and Heavenly Seduction is one of those books that once you begin reading it, I’ll bet you’ll find it hard to put down. What is so astounding is that it is not a work of fiction but it is of nonfiction and is of Billie’s life. By the way, I also really like the blog page….. with snow and everything……very nice!!

  6. Dear Anna:
    Thank you for the recommendation on my book. It’s definitely different and it’s the story of my spiritual journey, which started out quite unusual. I think the new blog look is great for the holidays.
    Sending you holiday blessings,
    Cherokee Billie

  7. Hello Cherokee,
    I was talking on the phone to a friend of mine just now and told her I was going to look on the computer for a “different” kind of recipe for Christmas. Before doing that I logged on here to do my weekly catch up and found a very “different” recipe for Christmas.No, I cannot bake this in the oven but I can nurture it in my heart all through the Christmas season and beyond. Thankyou for posting it.
    Thankyou also for sending us your book ” Heavenly Seduction”, I look forward to receiving and reading it.It is a very kind thought to send it to us.
    I just love the new look of your blog,it is just right for Christmas.
    I was sad to read that yet again you have been targetted by burglars.The actions of some people never fail to amaze me.Neither does the reaction of your neighbours.It is certainly unfair to expect you to provide security it should be a communal responsibility.I will pray that you recieve peace of mind.
    With much love Anne xx

    • Dear Anne:
      You wrote such a beautiful little piece here. I’m glad that I’m giving something that will be as much value as food. I know you will enjoy my book. Thank you for your kind thoughts and keep me in your prayers for protection.
      Sending you a holiday blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  8. Oh thanks CB… I must sign up…. Love the new look….:-) Susanxoxoxo

    • Dear Susan:
      I’m glad that you signed up for the newsletters. I know you will enjoy the different subjects that I put out. I would appreciate some feedback on my book after you have read it. Thank you for your comment.
      Sending you holiday blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

