Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

11-11-11 Love Is The Answer


Numerologists believe Nov 11, 2011 is very significant because eleven is the master

• 11 represents balance.

• Seeing 11:11 frequently creates synchronicities in your life.

• The numbers usually signal changes in the patterns of your life.

• They may confirm something that you are experiencing.

• You may dream about the numbers, linked with things you do not as yet understand, or wake up at the same time every night with those numbers on your digital clock — 11:11.

You will attract the digits 11:11 until you understand the nature or reality.

Perhaps this date will trigger a stronger connection to our intuition and spiritual truth.

I do know that many conscious people will be celebrating this special day so the vibration is going to be high!

The biggest thing I believe we can do is pay homage to The Creator in what ever way is special to you. Remember these dates come along to remind us that there is something greater outside of ourselves who wants us to pay attention, wake up, and change the world!

Comments on: "11-11-11 Love Is The Answer" (6)

  1. Thank you kindly for your heartfelt and inspring post on 11-11-11 my dear!

  2. Today I e-mailed one person close to my heart, at exactly 11:11. I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw it – since it was not on purpose. Can you imagine this? Thanks, Cherokee Billie for this post.

    • Dear Eva:
      As you know nothing happens by accident. I think it’s beautiful that you sent a letter and exactly that time. I did some special ceremonial prayers today, for those who need prayer, at 11:00 AM. I’m sure that it was extra special for everyone.
      Sending you blessings and prayers,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Thanks CB… I have seen the numbers 11.11 so much these past couple of years. I loved the article in my local newspaper this morning that a baby was born yesterday at 11 minutes past 11 on the 11 day of the 11th month of the new millenniums’s 11th year so the baby arrival looked like this 11/11/11/11/11 🙂

    Light and Love to Everyone Susanxoxoxoxo

    • Dear Susan:
      Thank you for sharing that interesting story about the baby being born at such an incredible time. It will be in trysting to see what happens in the life of this child. I believe the child will be greatly blessed throughout its lifetime. Thanks so much for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud