Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


Between midnight and 6:00 AM this morning thieves tried to break into my apartment. I have put a lot more protection on my apartment since the last robbery on June 03, 2011, such as more bars on the windows, outside cameras, security lights. The thieves covered themselves and moved the position of the camera and the lights upwards using a wood board.

They did a lot of damage to the screens and to some of the windows, but they were not able to open them because of the locks that were put on after the last robbery. Now I have to buy more security lights and cameras.

I am grateful that they did not break in and that nothing was stolen except peace of mind. My cat Tigre watched everything they did and she is very nervous today. She is swatting at anyone who comes near her except me. She doesn’t want to leave me at all. She watched the last robbery in detail and she watched these thieves as well.

It really leaves me feeling vulnerable because I am an invalid and at night I am alone. It’s very dangerous where I live and there’s no escaping that. I do not have the money to move. They attempted to break into another apartment in my building also. They were not successful getting into that apartment either.

Please keep visualizing protection around my apartment with the angels and the White Light. Thank you so much, Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Another Robbery Attempt Early This Morning" (19)

  1. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    I could feel the sadness in your words, and I will keep praying for the protection in your house. I just don’t know what else I could say…. but will keep praying for you!
    Love,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      I appreciate your prayers more than you know. I do not feel comfortable anymore in this apartment. I just don’t have the money to move. That is the way it is. Thank you for your kind words.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Dear Cherokee:
    I’m glad to hear that you are well. It never stops these people, it seems.
    I understand what happens. Here where I live are events like this every day.
    We are those who unfortunately have to be behind bars, reinforced doors, instead of them. I have also door viewer and security. Animals are always attentive to strangers. And dogs barking very helpful because they can warn and frighten the thieves.
    I want to say I read the article Never Argue With a Demon and I found very interesting. I was thinking I’d do it and deal with a situation like you describe.
    I want you to be protected. I pray for their safety and welfare. I do not wish to become more thieves. May God protect you from all harm and danger.
    Much love.
    Anabella

    • Dear Anabella:
      Yes, we are the unfortunate ones who have to live behind bars. I cannot take care of the dog and my neighbor was robbed about six weeks ago and she has a dog. The thieves sprayed something at the dog and it became unconscious. The little dog survived, so having a dog is not security any more because they’re using these sprays. I appreciate your concern and thank you so much for thinking of me.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Oh…I’m sorry to hear you were nearly robbed again! I’m glad you’re OK :-/ I will visualise extra protection for you. It sounds like you live in a not so good area :-/ I hope you have a good neighbourhood watch team set up in your neighbourhood and that all your neigbours watch out for each other………

    Light and Love Susanxoxo

  4. Thats horrible Cherokee! I will visualise protection for you your kitty and your home.

  5. maureen2010 said:

    I’m so sorry that happened to you Cherokee Billie, At least the thieves had to give up! Maybe word will spread amongst potential robbers to not bother with your place – too hard to break in to.
    Maureen

  6. You have my prayers, Cherokee.
    Godspeed,
    N

  7. I am so sorry to hear that… Hang on there, Cherokee Billie. I pray for you.
    Love, Eva

  8. I want to thank all of you for your care, concern, and prayers. I have not slept very well the past few nights, but this morning there was news. The police captured two of the thieves that have been robbing this area and killed a third. Believe me this makes me feel a lot better because they really made a tremendous effort to try to get into my apartment. Because of all the security I’ve put in after the last robbery it stopped them. So here’s an update of what’s going on. Hopefully tonight I will sleep better. I appreciate each and every one of you for your kindness and glad you are part of my life.

    Many blessings,
    Cherokee Billie

  9. Dear Cherokee,
    I log on here about once a week to catch up but don’t usually post but after reading this today I just had to. As someone who finds it difficult to get about myself I can so understand the fear you must have felt.I will never understand why some people think they are entitled to help themselves to others possessions or to cause so much heartache. I am so pleased to hear that the robbers have been caught. I’llpray that this gives you some peace of mind at night. Much love Anne

    • Dear Anne:
      I remember your photographs of your beautiful garden. It’s good to hear from you again. Thank you for understanding how I feel under the circumstances. They may not have stolen any of my possessions, but they certainly steal your peace of mind. I’m sure I will regain it in time, but I have not felt comfortable since the robbery in June. Thank you for taking the time to post your comment.
      Sending you blessings and prayers,
      Cherokee Billie

  10. Man sorry I just read this right now. This is so disturbing to me those sickos keep targeting your home. I pray to God they give up and Leave You ALONE!! My prayers are always with you. Your friend always….
    Lisa

  11. Excuse me I just read the update you had posted, yay Karma is going after those thiefs:) They better be scared!!!
    Lisa

  12. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    I was away for some weeks and reading about your situation really shocked me. You give so much for free and still some people try to rob your home. I know, life is not fair, but this is more than wrong. I hope that your nights (and days) will be more peaceful in the future.
    Wishing you all the best,
    Roswana

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud