Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


November 11 seems to be a keynote date for many people – 11/11/11. Would you like to read what I have discovered about this date? I will be publishing my article in my newsletter on November 06, 2011. It will not be published any place else so if you would like to read what I have found-sign up for my newsletter at: www.cherokeebillie.com

You will also receive a free booklet on increasing your own intuition.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "The Secret Meaning Behind Nov 11, 2011" (13)

  1. Very interesting, looking forward to reading that Cherokee.

  2. Dear Tarryn:
    There are many people that have different views on this subject and I am expressing mine. I’m sure that you will enjoy the newsletter. I appreciate your posting and being a friend.
    Sending you blessings and prayers,
    Cherokee Billie

  3. Thank you for the newsletter Cherokee Billie. 11:11 is an awesome number. I for one also find myself looking at the clock many times and it’s 11:11 very powerful spiritual numbers. I always learn so much from you. Can’t wait for Friday 11-11 I am sure it will be a special day for us all here on your blog.

    Lisa

    • Dear Lisa:
      I am so glad you enjoyed the newsletter. I feel that I broke down the 11 principles simply. Friday is definitely a day of sending out positive vibrations. We do have an affect on the world.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. Dear Cherokee Billie,

    Hope all is well with you.
    I have read the newsletter about 11:11. Thank you. It is really interesting and yet frightening… I like the idea that I may be here on earth on 11.11.11. It sounds like a rare opportunity so many will have and others will miss.

    I love the numbers 3 and 8 and they have been present in my life in many different ways. For me, 8 is the number 3 in closed circles. It seems like the perfect numbers.

    Best wishes,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      I’m glad that you read my newsletter, but it should put your mind at rest because nothing major is going to happen on that day. It is just a reminder from The Creator to remember that there is something far greater than us out there and have to faith.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  5. My brother recommended I would possibly like this website. He was once entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  6. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    • The link to my website is in this article. You can find the sign up box for my newsletter on my website. To simplify things just give me your e-mail address and I will add you to my newsletter. Thank you for your comment and interest.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  7. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  8. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    … “Friday (11/11) is definitely a day of sending out positive vibrations”
    In the part of germany where I live, every year on 11/11 at 11:11 the carnival session starts with a lot of singing and dancing in the streets and everywhere. So we seem to spread a lot of positive vibrations every year 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Giving you a loud “alaaf” – meaning: enjoy your physical life – before Lent.
    It is an ancient custom to take way the fear of wintertime.
    “Alaaf” to everyone !!!
    Roswana
    Encouraged by your newsletter – another view on this subject 🙂

  9. Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which during which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  10. VIC TRAVEL said:

    That is really interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in the hunt for extra of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud