Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

To Believe


To believe… is to know that every day is a new beginning.

It is to trust that miracles happen,
And dreams really do come true.
To believe… is to see Angels dancing among the clouds,

To know the wonder of a stardust sky,
And the wisdom of the man in the moon.
To believe… is to know the value of a nurturing heart,

The innocence of a child’s eyes and the beauty of an aging hand,
For it is through their teachings we learn to love.

To believe… is to find the strength
And courage that lies within us.

When it is time to pick up the pieces and begin again.

To believe… is to know we are not alone,

That life is a gift and this is our time to cherish it.

To believe… is to know that wonderful surprises

Are just waiting to happen,
And all our hopes and dreams are within reach.

If only we believe.

Comments on: "To Believe" (8)

  1. Beautiful! Love the picture too, just the other day I saw a heart shaped cloud.

    • Dear Tarryn:
      How wonderful to see a heart shaped cloud! I loved this picture very much and I’m glad that you like the message.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Hello Cherokee Billie,
    I loved this! So true! And I loved the picture likewise!
    Haven’t come so often since I have been searching for a second job. But it is so good to open my mailbox and see these great posts of yours.
    Thank you!
    Best wishes,
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      I appreciate your taking the time to post your thoughts about this message and picture. I will join you in agreement that you will get work very quickly.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Definately love this. I believe that life is so full of suprises both good and bad. I also believe our Lord helps me be greatful for what I have now, and what I will have in the furture, and I don’t mean material belongings. I believe our creator is closer than we think for he continues to give me strength to pull my family close, each day I am thankful I wake up in a warm house with my kids near, and many strong prayers that are being said pulling us closer therefore showing me love will heal all. God is love and I find great contentment in knowing he’s watching us and we are being taken care of know matter what troubles we may face because they are only temporary.
    Believing is having FAITH….

    lisa

    • Lisa,
      I somehow felt the urge to say a prayer for you and your family. I loved your thoughts and felt compelled to write to tell you so. God loves you!
      All the best,
      Karina de Cillo

      • Aww Your so very sweet. I appreciate your prayer and I am honored to have met you on Cherokee Billies sight. Thanks and God Bless.
        Lisa

        • Dear Lisa:
          you are more loved then you know. I think of you daily and pray for you and your family. Please let me know how you are doing when you can.
          Many blessings,
          Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud