Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


By Cherokee Billie.

It will go to wherever your mind pulls it. Remember, your existence is held together by your thoughts.

If you believe that you will either go to heaven or hell; that will be what happens for you.

If you believe that you will be joined with others spirits that will be what happens.

If you believe that you will be in the presence of the Divine Spirit; it will be so.

If you believe you will be greeted by family and friends that will be your experience.

If you believe in nothing, that becomes your reality.

Your thoughts create your experiences after this life, regardless of the dimension, plane, or reality in which your soul exists. After a period of acclimation, you may “wake up” from this experience.

Or, you may be subject to your spiritual leaders who automatically make the decision for you of where you need to go next. Your participation in the creation of your after life depends upon how willing you are to be responsible for your Self.

If you are adventuresome in life, you may want to experience this type of physical death. What may seem painful and traumatic to others may be exactly what you need and want to experience.

Perhaps you choose a dramatic exit to be remembered. Sometimes the quietest individual chooses to make a statement in this way. What could not be said in life is said in death.

Oftentimes those that have lived a life larger than the average person will go very peacefully and quietly into the spirit world.

You have a lot of control about where your soul goes after you die. Think about this and start living your life NOW in the way that will help you get to where you want to go in the Spirit World.

Comments on: "Where Does The Soul Go After Death?" (7)

  1. Its actually very comforting to read this. Thanks Cherokee.

    • dear Tarryn:
      I’m glad that this gave you comfort. It should for most people because that way they know by their thoughts what they can expect afterlife.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. I love this article. When I go I hope to be with family, friends, pets, and feel nothing but peace and contentmen in the white light. I somehow know for a fact we are going to definately meet up in the spirit world. We never met face to face, but it feels like we have known eachother for a long time. I probably will learn from you even in spirit because you have so much to teach and share.

    Thanks Always,
    lisa

    • Dear Lisa:
      You’ll definitely have peace and contentment when you are in spirit. I’m sure that we will meet as we have probably met before other times. I’m glad that this message was uplifting for you.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    thank you for bringing this up again. With this picture above I understand more about the spirits still fighting on the battlefields. I was`t able to stop thinking about them – you really say the right words at the right time for me.
    Thank you so much.
    In the Spirit World … I don´t want to “go” anywhere or “be” someone, I just want to know everything about everything. And of course I hope that there is only one language, so learning will be much easier 🙂
    All the best to you
    Roswana

    • Dear Roswana:
      I’m glad that this message illustrated how some spirits stay in places because of their thoughts. That’s why it’s important to focus on the positive in life so that when we pass over we are enveloped in the light. There’s no need for language in spirit as everything is basically relayed through telepathic methods. So you don’t have to worry about that.
      Many blessings my friend,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    This is a question I have asked myself since I was a litlle girl. It has always intrigued me that a spirit would come back to tell us what is is like up above.I Plus, the experiences I have had at Spiritual Centers were not the ones I expected. Fear was all I had. But reading your post makes me calm. And more reasurred about what is yet to come!
    Thank you for this beatiful post!
    Love,
    Karina de Cillo

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud